








50 year old woman | Sanford, FL, United States | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles of Lake Forest, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
There are millions of people in this world, but in the end it all comes down to one.

In her own words

I am a small town midwestern girl at heart, looking for my best friend and partner in life. I am a regular runner, and hope to find someone to share in an active lifestyle. I am currently training for the Chicago Marathon, which will be my third. I try to eat healthy and love to learn about nutrition, but I am not overly strict about it. I am a sports fan and like to attend live events. I am a huge Packer fan, and will only hold it against you if you are a Bears fan. (Just kidding!) I love to hike, kayak, bike, travel, go to the beach, explore, go to movies, theater, etc. I have a large circle of friends and rarely lack for something to do, but I'd still love to have that special person in my life to lean on and share both the burdens and celebrations of this life. He must be intelligent, fit, outgoing, affectionate, like to travel, and not be scared off by someone who can take care of herself. While I am a very independent person, there's nothing like being the most important person in someone's life. I know this is short, but it should be enough to let you know if we would be enough of a match to start a chat, and see where it goes from there.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I am a huge dog lover I had to put my sweet Golden Retriever down last summer. I plan to get another dog at some point when my life slows down a bit. Unfortunately I'm highly allergic to cats.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hawaii is my favorite, esp Kauai...its so laid back and peaceful. Never been to DC, but would love to. Mexican is my favorite food, altho I mostly try to eat healthy. I like to go to little wine bars with live music.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Books, traveling, Reisling wine, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, being outside on a nice day, the beach, margaritas, movies, art, theater, learning something I didn't already know [so you better be smarter than me :-)]

For fun

I like to stay in shape by running and cycling. I enjoy reading, movies, and art festivals/exhibits. Love traveling. Enjoy football (Go Knights! Go Packers!), altho I'm too busy to watch much of it.

Last read

I'm big fan of the library, and I am always reading. If I told you my last book, it would likely be outdated by the time you read this.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Finnish, Italian and Manx (go ahead, look it up, not many people know what it is)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference