








49 year old woman | Beaverton, OR, United States | Seeking men 50-51 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hawaii girl living the life in PDX

In her own words

Rewriting this because it disappeared, so I guess I get to start anew. I've spent my years meeting the goals on my "bucket list" with the help of my family and friends. I need a new list- but keeping the friends and family. lol. So now, I take what life dishes out in stride. At times, stress can get the better of me, but I still find ways to laugh, I still find the good, and I still strive to get it all done. I adjust. I don't want to regret anything. Though I have not married one person, I have loved several. I am looking forward to another "love." I am a bit feisty, I have a big laugh, I giggle, I can be a bit shy, but I can also be very bold. I enjoy life and try to experience as much of it as I can. I am independent, but would love to depend on someone again too. I don't need a man to live my life, but would enjoy having one in my life. I like men to make the first move, but I move things along if I need to. :) Would love to swing a golf club with you, play a game of tennis, cast a line (in the ocean- I don't know how to fresh water fish), play some cards (or board games), or taste some new drinks or ice cream flavor. If you cook, I will clean, and I will expect the same from you if I cook. I enjoy my sporting events, and will not need explanation on most. I like social outings, but time together alone is just as fun. More is evolving.....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I travel to Hawaii at least once a year. That is when I get my beach time in. Enjoy my wines, beers and spirits - so I like exploring those locations. One of my favorites is Tesoaria's Wine Tasting Room in Portland. Goss Stadium rocks too.


Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR

Favorite things

A good hug and stunning smiles. Crisp cold days that allow a fire to warm you. Laughing with friends and family. A satisfying drink. Kulolo. Golfing barefoot.

For fun

Trying new things and exploring new places. Losing myself in a good book, or even browsing the shelves in the bookstore/library. i like to make things - cooking, baking, crafting, building...

Last read

Since school has started - .lots of news feeds and novels that I am teaching. Magazines to take mind of work and healthy recipes to try.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach high school and coach speech and debate.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Born and raised in Hawaii
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to the University of Hawaii Manoa and Oregon State University.