Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Blue_French_Horn

33 year old man | Studio City, CA, United States | Seeking women 22-28 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I would have stolen you a whole orchestra." -HIMYM

In his own words

Born and raised in Cali, I've lived all over this great state. Yay, sunshine and beaches! I've spent the last seven years in LA working as a TV sitcom writer, so I like to joke around a lot. One day, I hope to have my own show on the air and an Emmy award on my mantle. I’m a TV fanatic (it’s not a waste of time, it’s “research”) and try to go to the movies every chance I get. I like people with a sense of humor who are down to earth and up for new and exciting experiences. I've recently picked up the travel bug. I spent 6 weeks in Europe earlier this year, and not too long before that, I spent 3 weeks in Australia. You quickly learn that Americans care way too much about work and money and don't enjoy life as much as they should. I'd like to change that... Work to live. Don't live to work. Though I do really enjoy my job. :P I truly believe that you can't put a price on a good time and it's important to have fun. Money is renewable, time is not. I'm Asian, not azn. Kudos to you if you know the difference. I'm looking for someone who loves to laugh, doesn't take themselves too seriously, and will admit they've shed a tear while watching a Pixar movie.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The Local Peasant, Laurel Tavern, Black Market Liquor Bar, The Den, Dark Room, Piano Bar, Hollywood Bowl, UCB, iO West, The Grove/Farmer's Market, Malibu Wines

College

University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

TV: How I Met Your Mother, New Girl, Conan, Arrested Development, The Office, 30 Rock, Community, The Big Bang Theory, Chuck, Modern Family, Cougar Town, Californication, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Friends, Scrubs, and Firefly.

For fun

During my free time, I'm usually hanging out with friends at some bar, at the movies stuffing my face with popcorn, praying I don't get rivered at the poker table, or watching TV at home. Also, I love Impromptu Disneyland and Vegas trips w/friends!

Last read

Your profile. I hope it was entertaining.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
TV Writer - I sit in a room with other goofballs and laugh all day, eat craft services, and somewhere in between, a television episode is born. How we actually get any work done is still a mystery to me.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral