








42 year old woman | Lexington, SC, United States | Seeking men 40-48 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Here's a little about me.....

In her own words

Ok. Here it goes.......I'm a single mom. My son is everything to me so every decision I make is with him in mind. I'm too old for games and not interested in the bar scene. I love tattoos and have many. That seems to be an issue for some people to I figured I'd get it out of the way. I love Atlanta Braves Baseball. Bon Jovi is my all time favorite band. I love the 80's & 90's and "hair bands". But I enjoy listening to all types of music from country to hard rock/metal. I want to have a man in my life that I can make happy and visa versa. I'm looking for a companion and friend, my equal. I'm pretty independent but life has made me that way. I need a man that accepts me for who I am and I promise to do the same. I love the mountains. Don't get me wrong, the beach is ok but I prefer the mountains. I've lived in South Carolina my whole life so I guess that would make me a country girl. I've gotten into 5K's and 5K obstacle courses. I go to the gym at least 3 times a week. I'm looking for a man that knows what he wants and can go after it. As I've said, I'm independent but I like a man to make desicions too. I'm looking for a man that will put as much into a relationship as I will. Strong mind, strong heart, but also knows when to soften it up. He knows when I need a hug, kiss, somebody to listen when I need to vent or just a shoulder to cry on.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise


I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs and an hedgehog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Favorite color is blue. Love Bon Jovi. Atlanta Braves are awesome! Can't forget tattoos. My favorite shows are The Walking Dead, The Big Bang Theory, and Once Upon A Time. I am a big Marvel movie fan.

For fun

I really enjoy 5K's and obstacle courses. Working out is a great stress reliever. I stay active in my son's life and am always doing something with him.

Last read

I read the romance novels, no suprise :) I like the paranormal ones too



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference