








42 year old woman | San Jose, CA, United States | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Smiling= 2nd best thing to do with lips :) the 1st is the reason I'm on here!

In her own words

Looking for someone who'll trigger the surge of oxytocin, dopamine endorphins known as head over heels l'amour! My best friend and her hubby met on here about 10 years ago and I figure it's worth a shot. Folks who know me best love my silliness,sass, smarts and cookin.' I've learned that 5 minutes on the phone trumps 5 emails (I'm a bit old school like that). So, if I give ya my number it simply means call :) Don't worry, I won't bite............hard. Reading a huge dating "resume," conveys less to me than if we converse. Ahh yes, and it'll save us both time if you definitely want kids, because I have one already (I'd like more), my babe lives with me-- and there's no changing that until he's off to college, clown school or whatever he decides... Pretty please with sugar on top don't send an email if: 1. You're over 50 (your fake age or your real age)--you can probably out charm two 25 year olds, but I'll have to pass... 2. If you're looking for a quick --expletive-- (hint: starts with an eefffffffffff ends with an uuuck...). I know we're all on different sides of the dating pool, but I'm swimming on the side where I'd like to take the plunge and --expletive-- with someone over and over again for years to come... 3. If you're stuck on an ex girl...or boy :)~

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

too many to list! I like to be out and about wherever that takes me. One moment I could be at the Santa Cruz farmers market, the next moment I'm making my way home from _________

Favorite things

eating cereal or PBJ with my son, his giggles, our naps, cuddling, cooking, good eats--a hole in the wall place to Michelin dining-- a good soulful meal is heavenly!

For fun

on weekends whatever comes up...usually getting into adventures with my little man

Last read

ask me



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
I'm fluent in 3 languages and poquito espanol...
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral