Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Krystal

33 year old woman | Goleta, CA, United States | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey, I am a loving, kind, honest person...

In her own words

Hey, I am a loving, kind, honest person looking for same. Looking for someone serious about being kind and just getting to know a me, no expectations, but I am open to meeting someone to share my life with. I really would like that person to live in Santa Barbara or Goleta. I live on the boarder. I have been in long term relationship, 9 years...was married by some standards, but not on paper for many good reasons. I hope that is not a red flag, but though I am kind and generous, I also do what is logical, based on what I learn from people. Loving someone doesn't always mean you feel they are financially stable. I am a real estate investor and working professional. An ideal partner would be looking to the future. Not too far though...gah that is boring. I just mean having some money to play with, because well I haven't traveled too much and will be making more time for that over the years. India 2016 and Europe 2017...still so many more places to experience!!! Ive been planning for retirement at 40, but well it all depends on where life leads me. And retirement for me doesn't exacally mean not working it would mean using my strengths in a new way. Home business, or running around the world. Living abroad... In terms of kids, I do think I would like that privilege. I love friends and lovers very deeply, so I can only imagine what a little one would bring out in my heart. But I plan on waiting at least a few more years and of course need a solid partner. I am super loyal and mean what I say, looking for someone that will trust me till proven guilty vs. the other way around. I love to play! I act, fire dance, sing! I love to smile and laugh as often as possible. I don't drink much, but I am naturally drunk on life. I will get you to laugh! I am young at heart, but also driven and emotionally intelligent. I know when it is time to play and when it is time to be a strategic thinker. I am also attentive and listen to my partner for clues...but I am not a mind reader...I am not offended easily. Looking for someone funny, passionate, creative! Not all about looks, but like healthy eating and living. Krystal

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Fishbon, SBCAST, Lucidity

College

California State University Channel Islands, Camarillo, CA

Favorite things

Animals, TV shows, New experiences, passion.

For fun

Dance, Sing, act, cuddle (must love to cuddle)

Last read

I listened to Effective Executive, not much for quite reading...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I heard a large group of cats and try to keep them on target at a dental equipment company. My job is to be a strategic thinker. Im a fire dancer, but mostly just a hobby. I came from nearly nothing, and own lots of property in sb county. Work hard, play harder!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
23&me says im 99.9% European. Dang i swear im not that boring.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist
Ive gone to many different churches, but i think im more into the overarching idea: LOVE. Love is free and the more you give the more you have.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Ive gone to many different churches, but i think im more into the overarching idea: LOVE. Love is free and the more you give the more you have.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I will always be learning. Give me an audio book though. Not much for reading dry text.