








41 year old woman | Coram, NY, United States | Seeking men 37-47 within 15 miles of Port Jefferson Station, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Country Girl with a New York Attitude

In her own words

Hi my name is Carrie. I'm a 39 year old high school English teacher who likes to spend my free time working out and enjoying the company of good friends and family. I like to go out with my friends and have a good time but I am also happy sitting at home with a glass of wine, watching a football game. Family is very important to me. I am close with my siblings, parents, nieces and nephews. I think I am a pretty great aunt, but I have to admit I do love getting the kids all sugared up before returning them to their parents. On the weekend I can often be found training for an upcoming race, deep sea fishing in the canyon, getting together with friends or just relaxing with my family. Basically I just love being outdoors. I like to stay active. A few years ago, I began running again and have completed several half marathons and the NYC Marathon. Last summer I completed my first triathlon and have since joined a triathlon team. I love the feeling that I get when I train with my team and each time I achieve a new accomplishment. I am the type of woman that is independent and can take care of myself, but I would love to find the right guy with whom to share life's adventures. I know what I want and who I want, and now I am ready to meet him. What I want in him: I do have some high standards when it comes to guys. I would like them to have a pulse, a job, no criminal record, and currently not have a girlfriend or wife. Too much? I didn't think so either. Ok but seriously. I would like a guy who's intelligent, active, and can make me laugh. He should have a stable, good job and have a direction in his life. I want a guy who wants to go out and have fun and try new things instead of just being a couch potato. I'm looking for someone who would like to build a real relationship by going out on fun dates- dinner, movies, hiking, etc. I lead an active busy life and am interested in finding someone to come along for the ride. If you think you are looking for the same kinds of things I am...send me a message.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Stony Brook University, State University of New York, Stony Brook, NY



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference