








31 year old woman | Powell, OH, United States | Seeking men 27-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a self-professed book worm and I’m not...

In her own words

I am a self-professed book worm and I’m not ashamed to admit it. I can read just about everything, and I’d love to have someone who shares my passion for fiction. Having someone who can appreciate the way a novel can consume you, someone who’s just as easily lost in fiction as I am, has always been important to me. My family and friends are a huge part of my life. Spending time with my closest friends has to be the easiest way to turn my day around, whether we’re just hanging out playing board games or shopping or going to a movie, being with them always makes me smile. I like to think that I am incredibly loyal and willingly to do just about anything for my friends and my brothers. I have a pretty standard 9-5 job that I really enjoy but my passion in life is writing. I've dreamed of getting published for years and even though I haven't gotten there yet, I don't plan on giving up. I haven’t had the opportunity to travel as much as I’d like but I’d love to meet someone who wouldn't mind taking a random road trip every now and then, whether it be to the next state or to the other side of the country. Someone whose sense of direction is as terrible as mine - and who won’t mind listening to me sing along to every song on the radio even though I can’t carry a tune - would be ideal. Because really, I can get lost just about anywhere... Reading over this, it sounds really formal but I promise, that's just the writer in me. I love to laugh. I love spending time hanging out with my friends and family, especially my mom. I'm pretty much game to sit through any type of movie and going to concerts (of any kind really) is one of my favorite things! I've probably said enough now. If there's anything else you want to know, just ask!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I've grown up in a house with dogs all my life and I'm actually in search of the perfect adoptable dog!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to the Columbus area and haven't really had time to do too much exploring. I like the downtown Powell area and the 'old town' section of Dublin, as well. I'd love to find someone who is willing to explore with me.


Walsh University, North Canton, OH

Favorite things

Musically, I find a new favorite song or artist pretty regularly. At the moment I really like Nothing But Thieves and X Ambassadors. Chicago Fire, Law and Order SVU and Arrow are my favorite TV shows. My favorite color is purple.

For fun

Traveling is something I love to do even though I don't get to do much of it. I love hitting the farmer's market on the weekends or wandering thru the shelves at an eclectic bookstore. I'm also perfectly happy reading or watching movies.

Last read

The last book that I read was 'The Curse of Tenth Grave' by Darynda Jones. I'm also a fan of paranormal crime novels like the Bishop/SCU series by Kay Hooper and more traditional crime novels by authors like Karen Rose and James Patterson.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Pretty typical office job with a great group of people working for a company that I really like.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my Bachelors Mathematics.