








33 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, United States | Seeking men 28-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I have been hopping around the last several...

In her own words

I have been hopping around the last several years and just landed in Atlanta a couple months ago for work. I work for Hyatt hotels, so traveling is my nature. I'm hoping to make Atlanta home though and I'm diving in to experience everything the city has to offer! I am humble, loyal, ambitious and down-to-earth. I've often been described as "the girl next door". I imagine myself with someone similar, someone that I can be comfortable with but who will challenge and grow me. There are few things I'll brag about, but I have a great memory for movie quotes, mostly comedies. I was a Psychology major in college, which may explain my naturally inquisitive nature when getting to know people. I love learning what makes someone the person they are today. I'm a sucker for pop culture. From "Call Me Maybe" to "Gangnam Style", it doesn't matter how obnoxious, I eat it up.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Sadly, I've never had a dog. I've been obsessed with Corgis most recently and may just have to take the leap.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Decatur and The Iberian Pig has been my best find so far. Piedmont Park is amazing, I find a new route every time I go. I love being a "hometown tourist" and Stone Mountain and the Hooch are top on my list to do next.


University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

Favorite things

I'm a music chameleon, I enjoy just about everything. I finally acquired a taste for Country and now I'm hooked! I''m making my way through Mad Men right now, buying time until The Walking Dead and The League are back on.

For fun

I love a great glass of wine or a local beer. I'm a foodie, so I challenge myself to visit a new restaurant rather than settle in to one favorite. I love being active and want to see the Beltline and explore local hiking trails.

Last read

I'm a sucker for any books made in to movies, I always read the books first though. I also enjoy light autobiographies about celebrities, like Tina Fey or Anthony Bourdain.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree