








42 year old woman | Sun Prairie, WI, United States | Seeking men 36-46 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live for today; enjoy the moment as well as the journey.

In her own words

Smile, it makes people wonder what you're up too! Laugh, it makes you feel better! Love, it completes you!” My friends say I am a fun loving and outgoing person. I work hard but I also enjoy down time. I am very fortunate to be blessed with two amazing children, a wonderful family and friends that surround me. I enjoy learning about new people, things, building lasting friendships, being spontaneous and having fun! I would describe myself as honest, down-to-earth, and unselfish. I enjoy being active whenever possible. I would consider a fun date to be either of these: -dressing up and going out for a nice dinner/drinks -casually exploring the city to find a new place to have a drink/appetizer (happy hour) -spending a day on the golf course (my new hobby - do you have any pointers?) -or listening to live music, karaoke, or dancing -relaxing around the house cooking dinner (maybe singing dancing in the kitchen?) :) -followed by snuggling on the couch watching a movie -watching sporting events in good company with good munchies -or you showing up on my door step with a spontaneous date idea (weekend road trip or skydiving/jk) :) Ideally, I would like to find someone to spend time with; a best friend with a good sense of humor that can make me laugh. :) Someone with a little bit of sarcasm is okay, as long as he can take it right back. I'm looking for someone to be goal oriented, motivated, respectful and sincere. I find confidence (not arrogance) sexy in a man. Of course, like me, he needs to have good morals, values and appreciate life to its fullest. Anyway, I'm not quite sure about this method of meeting people, but I'll give it a try. Who knows, it could be fun! I'm not looking for a person I can live with (those individuals are easy to find), instead the one person I can't live without. If you think we’re a Match, I hope to hear from you! P.S. If you don't have a profile picture (or you're not smiling in any of your photos), I won't reply since that would be wierd to communicate with a total stranger. I'm sure you understand. Thanks.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with fun individuals; live music, nice lounges and trying new restaurants. I've traveled to Poland, Jamaica, Mexico, Aruba & many other tropical islands and various states. I look forward to traveling in the future as well.

Favorite things

Music of all kinds (hip-hop, modern country, reggae) sunsets, wine, laughter, road trips, dressing up, sexy heels, rainy days watching movies. I love almost any food or drink. As far as TV, I can get lost in HGTV, Food Network or Lifetime movies.

For fun

Spend time w/family & friends, play volleyball & golf, cook, & travel. Watch sports, as long as I’m in good company. Go out to dinner/drinks or a movie. I like a good adventure/spontaneous getaways or just staying in relaxing. Sunday fundays.

Last read

I don’t have much time to read these days, however I do keep up on the daily news, newspaper, InStyle and Entertainment Magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work in Healthcare Administration: I enjoy what I do and feel very lucky to be able to say that. It is fast paced and always interesting.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I speak a second language.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I grew up Catholic and attend church regularly.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I grew up Catholic and attend church regularly.
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral