








42 year old woman | Manorville, NY, United States | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
When life hands you lemons, squeeze them over.......

In her own words

When life hands you lemons, squeeze them over the sautéed oysters at Kotobuki! To die for! That'll probably get you a second date! Lol..... I am a hard working, independent and easy-going woman who is confident in herself and loves to have fun! Love my job, value my friends and always enjoy having a good time. I like a night out on the town as much as a quiet night at home. Like many would say, it is the company your with that makes it!! I enjoy cooking, but would not mind a little help, unless you want to take over! I'd def be game for that! ;) Going to the beach, sitting by the pool, a backyard barbeque or simply hanging out with my friends are just some of the many things I like to do. I am always up to trying something new. No matter what it is, you will probably never hear the words, "I can't" come out of my mouth! Nothing beats good company, good food and good music! I appreciate a man who can carry on a conversation. I love a good laugh and to meet someone with a sense of humor is important to me! I am usually the first person to laugh at myself. I am looking for a man who is secure, ambitious and very confident in himself. Confidence = SEXY!! You need to be loyal and trustworthy, as that is what I have to offer as well. Someone who believes chivalry is not dead. Someone who is fun, spontaneous and has quite the personality!! You know, someone who sees the glass as half full!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the beach in the summer, backyard barbeques, movies, a good restaurant, hanging at a friends house or simply cuddling on a couch.

Favorite things

Love all kinds of music, exercising, any kind of food, sushi...yummy, and sometimes a little too much reality tv!! Homeland is new fav, peanut butter sauce on my ice cream,...and of course, KISSING!!

For fun

A night out is as much fun as a night in as long as Im with the right person. I enjoy a log cabin or a five star hotel! As much as I would enjoy cooking for that special someone, reservations are always welcomed ;)

Last read

my profile..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference