








49 year old woman | Longmont, CO, United States | Seeking men 40-50 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Real woman, looking for a real man...who is not looking for his midlife crisis barbie doll arm candy.

In her own words

Yes…you saw the pictures right…I am bald. I have alopecia, which just means I don’t grow hair. It is only a cosmetic issue…however it does draw a lot of attention, so anyone that decides to hang out with me has to be able to handle sideways glances and awkward questions. I am open, honest, loyal (almost to a fault), and have been told I'm funny. So with that said…if you are one of those people who cannot see beyond the outer shell stop reading now and move along to someone better built for you. But if you do understand there is more to a person then the outer shell and you really are ready to find a meaningful relationship with an honest, trustworthy, passionate, fiercely loyal, sometimes snarky, friend, companion, and partner, then by all means please continue... Are you looking for someone to climb the 14ers with, pedal bikes cross country with, or live with in a tent in the back country? If so I am probably not your match. However, if you enjoy being outside on the deck with friends having a BBQ, taking a walk on the beach, going for a short hike or a long drive in the mountains, or simply enjoy a picnic in the park we just might be good together. Of course I want to travel the world and experience all kinds of new and exciting things, but I also really love and cherish the quiet, and sometimes not so quiet, ordinary times with family and friends…going to a movie, seeing a play, taking in a concert, playing games (card, board, or video), cheering on a favorite sports team, or ordering in pizza and catching up on some favorite TV show. Last but not least I love to laugh...I NEED to laugh...for me laughter is like oxygen. You negotiating here...must be able to see and appreciate the humor in the world around you and more importantly within yourself. Be warned: My family is very important to me and we are very close...even when we are busy driving each other crazy! I do have two children (22 and 13) and while I am not looking to replace the father they had, they do come as part of this package. If any of what I have said interests you feel free to send me a message. I admire and appreciate courage and creativity, so if you send a personal message instead of generic flirt I will respond in kind so don't be shy.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I don't exercise regularly.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Disney World is a family favorite, also enjoy seeing our own country...have a few states yet to cross off our to do list. Recently got a taste for cruising and foreign travel and loved them both and want to do more when time and money allows.

Favorite things

I enjoy anything that makes me laugh: tv shows, movies, corny jokes, myself at the gym. I enjoy getting lost in a book. But by far my favorite things are my girls!

For fun

When free time shows up we (me and my girls) vanquish it with movies, game nights, Wii challenges, concerts, baseball, football or hockey games, reading, or catching up on our favorite tv shows.

Last read

Currently reading: The Art of Racing in the Rain by Garth Stein. Love to read and always looking for suggestions of what to read next.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference