








45 year old woman | Rockville Centre, NY, United States | Seeking men 35-49 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
The Real Deal

In her own words

I’m a down-to-earth, low maintenance, playful and affectionate woman with a great sense of humor. I love to laugh (even at my own expense).and have been told that I have a great smile - you be the judge! I have always been athletic, and keeping physically fit is an important part of my life…yes, I actually do enjoy working out 5x a week! I’m into yoga, and can play tennis for hours. Want to be my partner on the court and in life? I often cook and am generally a healthy eater, but I’ve never met a french fry I didn’t like, and I can never say no to ice cream. I can be sarcastic or a real goofball, also creative, and have my own power tools (and know how to use them). My hidden talents? Well, you’ll have to get to know me first. Life is about balance, and I enjoy an accomplished career (am great at ducking flying chairs…I’ll explain later), have great friends, a close knit family, and many interests. I tend to be a little reserved in unfamiliar settings, but working on trusting my instincts. My friends describe me as a great catch…a diamond in the rough! I’m looking for a quality guy who is easy-going with a great sense of humor…you must laugh at my jokes.  You’re open and affectionate, with similar and diverse interests to share. Like me, you are financially secure, emotionally stable, and compassionate towards others. I have strong values, am generous, loyal, honest, and sincere, and expect the same in my potential partner. I’m excited about the possibility of meeting someone that I can truly connect with, and look forward to hearing from you! Only Menches need apply!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local pubs with great food, Old Quebec, Boston's Little Italy, BBQ's in my friends' backyards


Muhlenberg College, Allentown, PA

Favorite things

Ice cream, James Taylor, Carole King, The Good Wife, Modern Family, Seinfeld, HGTV, The Food Network, The American President, decorating , jeans and a t-shirt, shopping anywhere, snow days....

For fun

Playing tennis, working out, Sunday brunches after yoga, going to the movies, dinner with friends, playing the piano, listening to music, juggling tennis balls, Scrabble, drawing, making others laugh

Last read

Sunday's paper, decorating and entertainment magazines, non-fiction, trade journals, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Psychology Coordinator overseeing the behavioral practices and School Psychologists/Social Workers at a special ed agency.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
More spiritual than religious, but I enjoy Jewish traditions and celebrating holidays with my family.
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Muhlenberg College, B.A. in Psychology Tufts University, M.A., C.A.G.S. in School Psychology