








40 year old woman | Irvington, NJ, United States | Seeking men 37-60 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
I am a level-headed women, who is not quick to...

In her own words

I am a level-headed women, who is not quick to emotional melt-downs, fits of jealously or, the inability to handle the truth, which involves frank and honest communication and a real connection. I tend to be brutally honest and I expect the same in return. I am fully aware of my faults, my judgments, and my capabilities, they are what make me so special. I'm not claiming to be perfect nor do I expect perfection but, I do Expect the truth. I am an quiet person who is not afraid of befriend anyone but, my circle of true friends is quite small, I can count on 1 hand everyone I've formed long lasting relationships with them. I am known as bubbly, mature, not as socially active as my personality would suggest. . But you will usually find a smile on my visage. I'm easy to talks too, in fact you find yourself relieving your secrets to me and I tend to give excellent advise, as well as keep what is hidden, hidden. But, for some reason men find me intimidating. To be quite honest, I thoroughly enjoy the confidence I give off. I view it as: "You respect me and I will respect you".True respect has to be earning but everyone comes with a fair level of respect on first glance. I enjoy Jazz, Opera, Dance/Club, The Cabaret, and Rock-n-Roll. My music list to too long to go into. In my car you will find me listening to Guns-n-Roses on one track then the next minute, the next track could be Wolfgang, to the Black-eye Peas, to Lana Del Ray. I hope to find someone who enjoys my eclectic taste in music and arts. I enjoy cooking but I am really looking for someone whom I can cook with,laugh with, dance with and just hang out with. Especially after a hard day at work, lets got the bar and enjoy happy-hour, or after one of my religious gatherings...I always definitely need a drink after one of those. Someone who enjoys P.D.A. both giving and receiving and someone who is not afraid to explore new sexual frontiers. My idea if a first date... Dinner, something new, a walk around town, hitting the local bar. Watching a game over a drink or two. Home at a decent hour- Alone, of course. It is the first date after all.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to South Orange Village, checking out new restaurants, and bars.


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, Newark, Newark, NJ

Favorite things

Jane Eyre, Jane Austin books, scary movies, cars, Steven King, Anne Rice

For fun

I enjoy the beach during the summer, the mountains in the winter. A day trip to a art exhibition, or wine tasting in upstate NY. Car shows. I enjoy going to the Symphony, Opera, and Jazz.

Last read

The Wolf's Gift, The Little Princess, The Picture of Dorian Gray, A Tale of Two Cities, in the process of reading the Complete Works of Charles Dickens.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I work for a Non-profit Community Health care center.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
I'm Haitian with German and French linage.
Faith: Other No preference
I am a Jehovah's Witness but, not the best one around. I'm human!
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am a Jehovah's Witness but, not the best one around. I'm human!
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference