








41 year old woman | Dana Point, CA, United States | Seeking men 38-46 within 25 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Trying something new

In her own words

I am genuine, honest, loyal, easy going, and sarcastic. I love to laugh, and can do so at myself ;) I love spending time with my children, family and friends. I love the beach, going to the movies, paddle boarding, spending time with friends. I grew up on the East Coast, and have lived in Southern California for almost 19 years now. My family is still on the East Coast, and my friends here are very important to me. The main thing I miss about the East Coast is the architecture and the seasons. I love the warm weather in Southern California, and year round outdoor activities. I am a mother of 4 children (ages 8-12). They are great kids and are my world. I enjoy my time with them. I am looking for someone who is honest, loyal, kind, enjoys life, likes to have fun, enjoys children, is responsible, self motivated, compassionate, and can makes me laugh. Someone with whom I can have an enjoyable companionship with, who enjoys being social, rather than someone who prefers the corner. Someone who has an opinion, and at the same time is respectful of others opinions as well.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Good restaurants near good shopping or great views.


Ithaca College, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Food: Steak and potatoes, sushi, good New York Pizza, Bagels, Seafood, Salads, Prosecco and Champagne, TV: Grey's Anatomy, Parenthood, reality TV (guilty pleasure ;)

Last read

Charlottes Web - To my daughter



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Prior to having my children, I taught pre-school, and 4th and 5th grades. I also worked in the music industry for a short time. I am financially self-sufficient, and am looking for someone who is also financially stable and responsible.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Jewish, but am not practicing.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I was raised Jewish, but am not practicing.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference