








44 year old woman | Temecula, CA, United States | Seeking men 38-55 in California, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for Soul Food, not Eye Candy!

In her own words

Aren’t we really all looking for the same thing? Someone we feel that rare and special connection with? It’s intangible, but you know when you have it!! Not to sound too trite or cheesy, but I am truly looking for someone who sees happiness as a way of traveling, not just a place to arrive at someday!!! I love to laugh, joke, be silly and fun and find joy in the little things everyday! Life is way too short for stress and drama! I am hoping to find the special someone who just makes the journey that much more exciting, funny, intriguing, and enjoyable!!! I am a very loving and empathetic person, but I know what I want and what I don't want in a relationship! If we already know there is an issue that’s a deal breaker, why waste each others time? I won’t go into all of the “Don’t wants”... My list is probably similar to yours! On the positive side, there has to be chemistry first and foremost! I am attracted to intelligence, playful banter, witty charm, deep thinking, kind eyes, a great smile, caring respectful gentlemanly ways, and an up for anything attitude!!! I am looking for someone who is sincere and honest about who they are and what they are looking for! I am a fun loving, affectionate, up for anything type of girl and at the same time, very grounded, responsible, and do what I say I am going to do type of person! I would describe myself as...”Girl next door with an edge!!” I have great friends and family that I love to spend time with and much prefer the beach, or backyard BBQ, or anything else to the bar scene!! I am a relationship kind of girl and would be very happy to only be receiving “Winks” from one amazing man!!! I am a dedicated mother and blessed to have my girls attend the school where I work! Family is very important to me!! My girls have a good father, so I am not looking for a replacement, but of course I am looking for someone who also values the importance of family as much as I do! I love to do all kinds of outdoor activities and am always open to trying and learning about new things!! I grew up riding horses, love camping, the arts, and music. I enjoy how I feel mentally and physically from keeping fit, so I make time to jog and exercise as much as I can! I love to be active, but don’t have to be on the go all the time! I love a nice night out and equally enjoy dinner and a movie at home!! It’s definitely all about the company! It’s so hard to tell too much from a few pictures and stats, so let’s casually run into each other at Starbucks and see what we think from there...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Fish, Other

I like Dogs, Horses

My daughter loves ANY and ALL animals! I have indulged her over the years, but at this point, we are down to two fluffy dogs, a tortise and Betta fish!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I grew up in San Diego and it will always be home to me! I love the beautiful lakes and waterfalls in Oregon and the Southern charm and hospitality in Texas. Have had family in both states and always love to visit!


University of San Diego, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I love riding horses, the beauty of nature, rainy days, good books, and great friends!!!

For fun

Walks and picnics, bike riding, horseback riding, movies, enjoying time with friends and family, stimulating conversation. Anything, anytime with my favorite people!!!

Last read

Appointments with Heaven-A True Story of a Country Doctor



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I love being a teacher because it is so rewarding to help children learn and grow! I am extremely thankful to have a job I enjoy so much!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral