








46 year old woman | Dallas, TX, United States | Seeking men 40-55 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
ATTENTION!!!!!!!!!!! Fun and loving!!

In her own words

HELLO!!!! About me, I am 5'4", close to 155lbs, mother of two who is excited about the challenge of meeting new and hopefully interesting individuals with the intent of finding ONE person that works well together with me. I love listening and talking to individuals with the hope of being able to learn something new. I am loking for individuals who are confident-(no major ego), honest, out going, willing to try new things at least once, patient, and loving of not only themselves BUT others. Are YOU ready to take the new challenge of MEETING ME! READY! SET! and now it is time for me to GO forward with the new challenge of MEETING YOU! A match for me is a Honest and Patient MAN who has the Time and Energy to pamper me as well as allow me to pamper him. I offer in exchange to be an Up-Front-(HONEST) and Patient WOMAN with which you will have the opportunity to share your Time and Energy. I would like an individual that is playful at times and has a sense of humor. If YOU are ready to take your first steps toward ME, by offering me your honesty and patience, contact me now. NOTICE!!!! PLEASE BE ADVISED!!!!!!!!! ALL GAME PLAYERS, PLAYERS, PLAYBOYS, ETC... PLEASE DO NOT WASTE MY TIME OR YOURS

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Not big on the bar scene. I love going to Dave & Buster's to play the games (basketball) and SpeedZone(dragsters). I like all types of foods and am always open to try something new. Weekend getaways to close non-tourist areas are always great!

Favorite things

My favorite color is purple (royalty). I like reading some romance novels. I also enjoy self help books. I enjoy staying in on rainy days, opening some windows, lighting some candles, and playing some jazz or non vocal music.

For fun

Dining out is always fun. I enjoy participating in various sporting activities for fun. I like participating in co-ed teams such as volleyball, basketball,... I love skating-(four wheels). I am working on my roller blading skills.

Last read

I am now reading For women only. I love reading the Observer's controversial topics. I visit the library to see what new books are on display.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral