








45 year old woman | Saint Charles, MO, United States | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm ready to dip my toes into the proverbial dating pool again...oh what the heck, CANNONBALL!

In her own words

OK, let's see...a little about me: I am a warm, genuine caring person who loves deep conversations, one-on-one where you really feel like you are connecting with another human being. I like good food and wine, laughing and being silly, too. I like long walks on a beach (and yes, I realize I am land-locked here, so anywhere near water works)! I am a humble but confident woman. I know what I believe in, yet am open-minded to others. I have an adventurous side (i.e. skydiving) that has been dormant for far too long. I love to travel, to explore new places, try new things (i.e. zip-lining and hot-air balloon rides) and would like to do more of it. My soul is touched by music and I like all kinds, especially live music that you can either dance to or the singer/songwriter type that makes you think. I am looking for a partner in life, an equal, who wants to walk life by my side, complementing one another not completing each other. I am looking for someone who is not afraid to be vulnerable to share anything and everything with the right person.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Destination hot spots would be anywhere warm like Sedona or anywhere with a beach! I also enjoy a good coffee shop or anywhere with a scenic view (who doesn't like to have their breath taken away by nature?)


Truman State University, Kirksville, MO

Favorite things

Anything seafood, my children's smiles, delightful smells from the kitchen, ex: warm, fresh baked chocolate chip cookies or a seasonal soup simmering on the stove all day, love from my know the little things. :)

For fun

I enjoy movies, concerts, dining out, live music venues, long walks, warm bubble-baths and roaring fires. I like to talk, listen, and hang out with friends and family.

Last read

Last Read: Jane's Melody. And yes, I also read 50 Shades of Grey...had to see what all the buzz was about! I also enjoy spiritual/metaphysicial reads.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference