








43 year old woman | Port Jefferson, NY, United States | Seeking men 35-45 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Social Drinker
Writer looking for some good stories...

In her own words

I'm a writer (two books, a blog, a script) who also teaches Film. I wear 5 inch heels every day and believe, if I had to, that I could complete a mudder in them...if I had any desire to enter a mudder. (I don't; I plan on sticking with yoga.) I'm pretty, smart, self-aware, and sarcastic...I love my favorite thing to do is laugh my ass off...I love movies, bars that have pool tables, eating outside at restaurants. I'm really laid back, spontaneous... I'm a huge baseball fan and go to Yankee games frequently. I'm looking to be with someone who is pretty happy already...someone who will make me laugh, someone I can take anywhere and not have to babysit. I have no particular type, and I hope this doesn't sound terrible, but if your picture is of you with no shirt, flexing, I will just make fun of you and forward it to my friends! I have a weakness for anyone who plays guitar or writes and can quote good movies.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to be in Manhattan, but since I work on LI I'm only in the city on weekends. I like to go to movies, concerts, sporting events, coffee houses, the beach...I just learned to surf...but I'm a beginner!

Favorite things

BOOKS: The Catcher in the Rye; The Things They Carried, but my new favorite book is Live From New York, about Saturday Night Light..MOVIES: Pulp Fiction, The Graduate. TV: There should be an all-Seinfeld/Simpsons/Family Guy network. And Lost rules.

For fun

First things first: the baby I'm holding is my sister's! And in the photo with all of the girls, I am on the far right, tan lines I didn't know I had in November showing! In the other picture, I'm in the pink shirt.

Last read

Just finished Sex, Drugs, Cocoa Puffs...hysterical! Now reading shallow celebrity magazines...and I am about to attempt to create legislation against Paris Hilton being allowed to exist on the planet. She's just a bad idea.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral