








45 year old woman | Greenville, RI, United States | Seeking men 39-50 within 15 miles of Johnston, RI

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Trying out a new way to meet someone....

In her own words

Hi I used to have a nice long witty profile that expressed a little about myself. But my guy friends told me that it was not needed.... That a typical guy would stop reading after a few lines and base his interest off the picture anyway... But being a typical girl I have to put more than just a couple of lines and a snapshot.... I'll list the basics and if your interested send a wink or email. Just do us both a favor and don't visit my profile 20 times and not give a sign that your interested.... It ends up sending mixed signals. Most of the pictures are recent (as fresh as this past weekends Halloween party) I just turned 43 (I've heard stories of people lying about their age.... I don't get that one- it's just a number) I have an amazing 13 yr old boy, that I share 50% of the time with my exhusband. I get along with my exhusband so no drama ( and no lingering feelings- he has a great wife) I have a job and a car I'm not a serial dater, I'm looking for someone that is interested in a relationship. I have never cheated or had a wondering eye . I'm not one that will look at a guy as a project to mold into a certain image that I have in my head. we all have flaws and strengths it makes us who we are and there's nothing wrong with that. I'm completely upfront and honest about my feelings and admire the same in a mate. I can't stand games. I can tell the difference of WANTING and NEEDING someone to share my life with. I like that a guy will open the door for me as long as he doesn't mind me doing things for him as well.... Any relationship is give and take. So that's it in a nut shell....sorry for those that I lost after the first few lines.... But what can I say.....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Last read

The woman's murder club novels by James Patterson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference