








49 year old woman | Cross River, NY, United States | Seeking men 37-57 within 50 miles of North Salem, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
4'10" (147cms)
No Way
I'll tell you later
As one of my dear friends has pointed out, just when a conversation falters on the precipice of poor taste, I give it that extra shove.

In her own words

What I offer.. If you were my sweetie, I would offer meaningful and lively conversation; tireless emotional support; my complete and unwavering attention, appreciations for all the ways in which you contribute, that is, except when I don't - hee, hee. When we’re together, expect endless loving eye-gazing and sweet gentle caresses, soft, passionate kisses to awaken even the most dormant of nerve endings. Imagine sitting intimately straddled, eye-to-eye, lips just a finger width apart, held in beautiful tension. We each hold each other’s shoulder for support with one hand while our other hand is strategically placed over each other’s heart. As you exhale, I inhale in perfect synchronicity, charging the heart connection between us, allowing our bodies to feel expansive and potent. What you offer.. You offer generosity of spirit and creativity, a lust for life and expansive love. You offer your encouragement and support; willingness to explore deep emotional intimacy. You offer options and flexibility with an authentic voice. You offer nourishment to fuel our explorations. Volunteer – I am very active in my community. I sit on our local town board’s Sustainability Committee and work to promote Complete Streets and community based agriculture. I am also a member of the NYNJ Trail Conference and have worked on the West Hudson Trail Crew maintaining hiking trails for others. Politically, I assert a progressive stance. Now a registered greenie! My family includes 3 children, 2 adults and one senior. Career – Although I graduated from Architecture, I have changed my profession a few times, first to Computer Engineering and then to Personal Fitness Training.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Walking at Ward Pound Ridge Reservation; bird watching in my back yard, lying in my hammock, Long Beach, Minnewaska State Park, Harriman State Park, the lakes in my area.


Pratt Institute, Brooklyn, NY

Favorite things

I enjoy caring for my community, cycling, hiking, gardening, badminton, social activism, listening to music, watching birds, drawing, writing, preparing yummy food for loved ones.

For fun

I enjoy living life to its fullest. Sometimes that may mean endless cuddling or hiking up 12er in Colorado or exploring a fascinating exhibit at MOMA.

Last read

Mike Lydon, Tactical Urbanism



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'10" (147cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Originally trained as an Architect. Although I enjoy Architectural theory, I do not enjoy the business of Architecture. I am currently a physical trainer or computer engineer or photographer, depending on where my next employ takes me.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Originally Jews from Leningrad.
Faith: Atheist No preference
I really hate labels. Although I do not practice any religion, I prefer not to align myself with Atheism.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I really hate labels. Although I do not practice any religion, I prefer not to align myself with Atheism.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelor in Architecture; Licensed Computer Engineer; NASM Certified Personal Trainer and Pilates Reformer instructor.