








49 year old woman | Hartford, CT, United States | Seeking men 48-58 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
In your light I learn how to love. - Rumi

In her own words

ahhhh.... not good at this but words used to describe me by others; Irish, funny, sexy, witty, humble, confident, huge heart, generous, helpful, crazy, kooky Gemini , smart, creative, cute, high spirited, passionate, classy, enigma, pretty, strong, honest, opinionated, genuine, ditzy at times, country girl, defender, hard worker, dedicated, faithful, loving...simple yet complicated Look great dressed up (nice dress,lingerie, heels) or down (men's big oxfords or boxers ... or baseball hat--- As for pictures........I refuse to put it all out there about myself on this or any website! That part of me is reserved for a great guy who easily knows THROUGH EXPERIENCE how to treat a lady!( LUCKY GUY!!!) loves; my adorable blonde, hair blue eyed twin 9 yr old boys,: gardening- especially roses, antiques, flea markets, anything involving water, beaches, sun, art, good food and wine, photography,old architectecture, chabby chic or french country; poetry,classic movies,books, favorite flower : daisies: favorite color;white (don't argue with me!) ok- sunset pinks and blues!!! desires looking for a sexy, confident , intelligent, classy, romantic man (please!!!) with sparkly eyes and a great smile; with traditional values yet has curiousity about all things in life, and substance enough to seek real depth in life; has self awareness; common sense, some inner cowboy:) a little practicality with vision and dreams, is adventurous, knows his internal needs and desires and can voice them so I can nourish them;is willing to find out and nurture mine; who wants a give and take relationship....our strengths and weaknesses play together like the sweet sound of a wood flute and violin...desires true intimacy and nothing less! Is there one????

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

love my daisy duke (my 1/2 shepherd1/2 beagle rescue dog) mr.moagley-my tiger cat

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Boston, Cape, Nantucket, Anywhere in New England! California! Any Island!! BEEN TO IRELAND, CANADA Vigin Isles WANT TO SEE VIENNA,PARIS, ROmE AND GREECE!!!

Favorite things

Family,Friends, all kinds of music,chocolate!Good food, wine, ice cream! engaging conversation, flowers I grow and bring to life, country fairs, exploring, learning, clean linens, nice perfume,soft sand, sunrises and sunsets, helping others,

For fun

gardening, reading, movies, cooking, antiquing.anything creative, sports, DIY projects

Last read

Everyday Grace Re reading -Under the Tuscan Sun Chronicle of a Death Foretold The Chocolate Connoisseur Original Dr. Doolittle to kids at night!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
50% full blooded Irish / 50% full blooded Austrian!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Open in faith as long as there is God in my life! I would want a partner who has good sense of community And morals from a foundation grounded in Faith!
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Open in faith as long as there is God in my life! I would want a partner who has good sense of community And morals from a foundation grounded in Faith!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Tulane University- full ride for swimming , Central CT English Literature / Sports Psychology