








32 year old woman | Bedford, TX, United States | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
4'10" (147cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Nice girl looking for her prince!

In her own words

Thought it was time for another change. It's so hard to write about myself, I swear I am much better in person. Anyways, here I go! I am a nice person with a big heart who is looking for someone that completes her. I can be a bit shy at first but I know that if you take the time to get to know me you won't regret it! I love life! And I always try to live it truthfully and positively, even though sometimes it is hard! I try to laugh as much as I can, even when everything is going wrong I can find something to laugh about. Life is too short and sometimes to get thru something you just have to have a good laugh! I love my family and friends, no matter what they are always there for me! I try to live a healthy lifesytle, but sometimes you just have to have something not exactly the best for you! :) I am currently training for my first ironman triathlon :). I love keeping busy and training, although sometimes it is nice to curl up on the couch to a good movie! I play soccer, and have all my life! I truely enjoy it and many of my team mates have become such close friends! I pretty much enjoy any sport and like to go to games or even attempt to play it. And I love a work out that pushes me to my limit where afterwards I am exhausted and covered it sweat, I love challenges because I know at the end it will be worth it! I am on match looking for my best friend! Someone who isn't afraid of commitment and knows that romance can go a long way! Someone who can be my best friend and partner in crime! Someone who is open with himself and not afraid to communicate and can be someone I depend on. I want to find my biggest supporter for when I cross the finish line of a marathon (if he's not running it with me:) )and me for him! If any of this sounds interesting to you or if you think we would hit it off then let's chat! Looking forward to meeting you! :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Not sure haven't been to many places but I hope to change that! I definitely hope to travel more!

Favorite things

Sporting events or playing soccer, running, triathlons, animals, photos, dancing in the rain, snow!!!

For fun

Anything active, love taking photos, going dancing, sporting events, movies, and hanging out with friends! CG! WUT WUT! Brownie points if you know what that is! :)

Last read

Does a magazine count?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'10" (147cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference