








39 year old woman | East Lyme, CT, United States | Seeking men 26-39 in Connecticut, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Eat, Drink, and be Merry!

In her own words

I am a fun-loving girl who is always up for an adventure, whether it is to a local park the big city or a dive bar off the beaten path. I love to laugh. . . be it at myself or with others! I believe that life is too short to not focus on the joys in everyday life. The things that are the most important to me are my family and my friends. They know that I will always be there for them in any capacity necessary. I love being an Aunt and value the relationships that I have with my nieces and nephews. I would love to have a family of my own one day....but am more interested in finding a best friend and partner than settling down. I love my job but it does not define me. I inherited my work ethic from my father who always believed in working hard and doing your best....but my job is just a job. Relationships with others are what allow us to find meaning in life, not our occupations. My ideal match is happy to spend time together doing a variety of activities.... whether we are taking a hike in the woods or on the beach, on a road trip with no particular destination, going to a bbq with family and friends, enjoying a great meal at a fabulous restaraunt, having a few drinks at a local bar, or exploring new places, we spend most of the time laughing with each other and getting lost in great of conversation. I believe it is important in any relationship to have hobbies that we like to participate in that allow us to spend time apart. But at the end of the day we look forward to sharing our triumphs and tribulations over a nice glass of wine or a cold beer. I look forward to hearing from you....if not, best of luck in your search. P.S. The baby in the picture is my niece!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere warm! Love to ski but haven't done so in a few years.....


Fordham University, New York, NY

Favorite things

I am into all type of sports and have a weakness for anything to do with horses. I love to travel -- especially to tropical climates. Nothing beats a great meal and a cold beer!

For fun

I enjoy doing anything from taking a hike in the woods to spending a day apprecitating the culture of the big city.

Last read

Patricia Cornwell "The Last Precint" and a few horse magazines



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work at a therapeutic horseback riding program. Ask me to find out more.....
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in America but hold dual citizenship....sorry, no cool Australian accent!!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a B.A. in English from Fordham University as well as a B.S. in Equine Studies with a Concentration in Instruction and Training from Centenary College.