








42 year old woman | Galena, MD, United States | Seeking men 35-45 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Excited to meet new people

In her own words

It is never easy to write about yourself, but here it goes...The first thing most people notice is my smile. I smile just about all the time. I also love to laugh! I am a loyal, trustworthy, thoughtful, kind, and easy going friend who is looking to share my life with that right someone who shares the above qualities. I am looking for someone who wants a strong and giving partner, but is also able to be the strong and giving partner = a good balance! A team of give and take! Family and friends are an important part of my life and I would do anything for them. I run a preschool, so is very fair to say I love children. In both work and personal realms, I am ambitious and have a lot of drive. I like to have fun, enjoy anything on the water or beach. I also love live sports and like to catch an O's or Ravens game and I love college basketball. I am social and like to be around happy, fun people. I like to get out there and enjoy life, explore, and keep it adventurous. I also like a little down time as needed! I am looking for someone who is motivated and eager to share their life, but can also be independent. A partner who shares some of my interests, but also has their own would be nice! Having fun is a must! Banter with a smart ass is appreciated! Compassion, understanding, communication, and honesty are essential in a relationship. A combination of romance and friendship makes for a great relationship! The most important things is that we have a good time together and are able to communicate honestly. I do not play games nor want to be with someone who does. I can promise you that and I am very much glass half full person, life is just too short to be negative. I recently began clean eating and working out with a trainer. So finding someone who shares the intrest of healthy eating life style would be great! However, they also have to be willing to have a little fun and split a dessert once in awhile ;). It is a balance! If you think we have some things in common send me an e-mail! I can promise you it will be worth your time.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Puerto Rico, DC, out on the river and local places on or around the water!


Virginia Wesleyan College, Norfolk, VA

Favorite things

Any activity on the water or at the beach, I enjoy a variety of shows from Scandal to Sons of Anarchy. As for music I am a die hard fan of the 80's, a little country and top 40. I enjoy going out for Mexican, Sushi and Seafood to name a few.

For fun

At the top of my list would be being on a boat, at the beach or just about anything outdoors. I also like to attend live sports such as basketball, football and baseball games. A quiet night at home is also just as nice!

Last read

This changes all the time.... I am reading Me Without You by Kelly Rimmer



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am the director of a preschool.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral