








37 year old woman | South Milwaukee, WI, United States | Seeking men 33-39 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm ready to go out and meet new people and see what else is out there outside of my circle of friends.

In her own words

I love hanging out with my friends and doing all kinds of activities. I'm in two bowling leagues and two volleyball leagues. I love going for walks when it's nice out. When I have the time I love to travel. Every other year I go to Arizona to meet up with my old college roommates and go to a football game. I love going to Brewers games. I'm shy when I first meet people which may make it difficult to meet people. But when they get me out of my shell, they find that I'm fun, outgoing, and easy to get along with. I'm a very organized person. My friends come to me to make the plans whether it be for vacation or a game night. I'm also very prepared for almost everything I do. Don't get me wrong, I do like some surprises. Ideally I'm looking for someone who likes to hang out with friends, but can also appreciate a quiet night at home. I wouldn't mind someone to take charge sometimes since I can be a little indecisive. I'm an independent person so I would like to meet someone who likes to be together, but also likes time with his friends.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I don't own any pets at the moment, but I've had a cat & fish. I would like to own a little dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Arizona, The South Milwaukee Arcade

Favorite things

Favorite Music: Hip Hop, Pop, some Country Favorite TV shows: all 3 CSIs, Project Runway, The Biggest Loser, Grey's Anatomy, Dancing with the Stars, Survivor Favorite Foods: macaroni & cheese, veggies, fruit, steak, pasta

For fun

Go to Brewers games, go to movies, hang out with friends, go to Target

Last read

People magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm of Irish, German, Polish, & Native American decent
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated from Arizona State University with a Bachelor of Science degree in Recreation Management & Tourism