








47 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking women 35-45 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Is there more to you then meets the eye? Are...

In his own words

Is there more to you then meets the eye? Are you a bit adventurous and love to get out and try new things? From trying out an interesting restaurant or seeing a musical at the Pantages, to enjoying a hike in the mountains or a day at Disneyland? If so, then keep reading. I’m 6-1, weigh about 190 and in good shape. I even bathe regularly...I know because I have it marked in the calendar...the 1st of every month. I love laughing and doing my best to enjoy life to its fullest, but I think it's possible to have fun enjoying life and to also be responsible at the same time. So that means I have a great job that I enjoy, own my own house and pay my bills on time. I have always been a curious person and believe it's important to never stop learning. I love to try new things and explore new places, so travel is a passion of mine, both locally or internationally. I've been all over the US and traveled to 28 countries on 6 continents. These trips have given me the opportunity to experience different cultures and to do things that I could never do at home. If your idea of fun is spending every weekend hitting the clubs, then we’re probably not a good match. But if you’re a bit adventurous, interesting, and young at heart then send me an message and we’ll see where it takes us. I look forward to hearing from you. I'm looking to meet someone that leads to a serious relationship.

His interests

Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

I've traveled to 28 countries and they were all interesting in their own ways. Japan, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Singapore, France, England, Switzerland, Belgium, Argentina, Namibia, Zambia, Botswana, Vietnam, Cambodia, New Zealand, Antarctica...

For fun

Photography, Skiing, Hiking, Travel, Concerts.

Last read

I read quite a bit. (Actually listing to audio books while working out or driving. Does that count as reading?) Some recent authors I've read are: Dean Koontz, Haruki Murakami, Lee Child, Malcolm Gladwell.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral