








40 year old woman | Penticton, BC, Canada | Seeking men 35-43 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I am a sassy, energetic, hard working gal. I love to laugh, I can't say enough. I love the summer, being outdoors, playing sports.

In her own words

I. am a sassy, happy, hardworking energetic women. I love to laugh, swim, camp and hike. I work hard and play hard. I love all sports,well almost! Although I am very spontaneous I am am not big on rushing into things. I find it a turn off. I love hanging out and watching movies. I love to cook. Extremely positive and looking for someone with the same qualities. I am a big eater. I love food. I almost always have something say about something. Bigtime on adventure probably cause I haven't been on very many but the ones I have been on I have enjoyed thoroughly. I have a huge personality I get along with everyone...almost! With that being said lets just see what happens....You just never know:) I am not a tofue kind of girl I spent a lot of time on the mountains my dad was a white tail guider. I am not afraid to get my hands dirty and love to dress to the 10s. I know what I like and I know what I don't like. I love confidence but not cocky. I have experienced love, I feel that I couldn't be any happier with my life right now, all aspects! Would love to attract someone similar. I am not a big drinker and I do not think that a night out at the clubs is a good time. I can pick a player from a mile away so don't bother, no offence!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, Mexico. Love traveling to the coast for a good shop and dinner.

Favorite things

Love to cook, long walks on e beach. A good campfire and marshmallows. Love a good cuddle watching a movie, I am very competitive so let's go. Love to sing and dance, singing is probably not one of my finer attributes but hey at least I try.

For fun

Love visiting new places trying new food and experiencing near cultures. Listening to great music, band or concert. Enjoying a fine cup of joe. Tubing down the channel, going for a good hike and let's not forget boating in the sunny Okanagan.

Last read

I read a lot on my computer these days. No I have not read 50 shades of grey....not yet anyways!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Currently Separated
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese English
Education: High school High school, Some college