








47 year old woman | Keller, TX, United States | Seeking men 38-48 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The hunger for love is much more difficult to remove than the hunger for bread. ~Mother Teresa

In her own words

WARNING:PROCEED WITH CAUTION:HOT CHICK WITH A BRAIN! I refuse to have a battle of wits with an unarmed person! So men, bring your best game! If you're this far you're smiling, you're probably able to appreciate a little sense of humor. If you aren't you've already begun the email to indicate there might be a little canine in me, you've misunderstood we probably aren't right for one another. So, I have done this before. Last time was a good experience. However, you gotta kiss alota frogs! Just let me say, dating at this age is a drag! It's had its moments, but stop the ride, I wanna get off!! So here we go again..the photo(s), YES it is me, no I'm not overweight, yes most are recent. I don't intend to misrepresent myself only to disappoint you embarrass me. That would be the chief complaint I've heard from men in the on-line dating world. I have been told my pics don't do me justice. Expect me to look like what I send or better, not worse. So here is the deal. Low drama easy going, oh yes there is such thing!! Dry wit, sarcastic but in a fun way, not a big meanie. A nice, intelligent, humorous spar never hurt anyone. Ultimately looking for a relationship. Must haves are a sense of humor, CHEMISTRY- both intellect physical, kids are a real plus, hmm....a rockin' bod great face won't hurt ya either! (c'mon, that's what most of you guys want too, stop with all the watchin sunset talk soulmate stuff) On a serious note...honesty, the ability to work play hard, take some guy time,have friends-couples friends too for together fun. Appreciate the important things in life, the job won't hold your hand when you are old, be motivated but don't be afraid to call in stay w/me on a rainy day & yeah, the sunset/soulmate thingy! I would LOVE some good old romance intimacy. Roses at work just because. Little things, not necessarily materialistic, meaningful. Treat me like a princess you will be king! Be my best friend. Love is, friendship on fire! (anybody got a match?) Tell me I'm beautiful, love my brain, have some spirituality a moral compass. You get what you give when 2 people are in sync both giving, it's fantastic! Mutual respect is big. I give 100 % if I think you're real. I'm a chameleon. I can go from no make-up, t-shirt jeans to blonde bombshell let YOU shine party ready. I am very active would love a partner to play reaquetball, ride bike trails, etc. I love deep thinkers, a man who can hold a conversation back up his views with more than "just cuz" would be nice. I would like someone who can agree to disagree. If you're a fun good dad, you already have a piece of my heart, if you can go into a relationship expecting cohesion accepting, possibly loving someone else's kids that piece just got bigger. I can. I would make a great step-mom, though not a replacement. Family is what it's about blood doesn't necessarily make you family, nor does the lack of it mean you can't be. Now with that said, I'm not looking to be taken care of. I would love that, but don't NEED it. I WANT someone. I do however, believe in traditional roles, but lead or get out of the way. I want to respect you. All these things take time to build the past has taught me to be cautious, so don't think I'm ready to jump in or expecting quick commitment. Nature will take it's course. My children are VERY important to me and although I am sure there are plenty of you nice fellows out there, I don't intend to make introductions until we've reached an important point in the relationship. That does not serve anyone, mostly them. I WILL build u up, tell you the truth, be your biggest cheerleader, do things to keep it fun, stay in shape (you too please) ya know since you guys have that chromosome that makes you all visual and stuff. LOL So, GEEZ! Stop with all the seriousness email me already!! Happy hunting good luck in your search!! (Dang that girl is wordy!) ;) A sad soul can kill youi quicker, far quicker, than a germ - John Steinbeck

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Horses

I have a chihuahua, but love big dogs too

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere beach! Love travel..dream vaca would be Australia. I've been to Mexico about 10 times, Playa Del Carmen, most it!! I can snow ski, but I'm really a beach girl! As far as local spots,any where there is good fun!!

Favorite things

SO, I have a pretty diverse taste in music. I love Sick Puppies and Breaking Benjamin. I also love 80's music, one of the best concerts I've been to was Elton/BillyJoel together. Fun pop-y stuff, rap R&B, country. I like alot, I love good stuff....

For fun

I like a variety of things from going out, to staying home with a DVD. Love to ride 4wheelers, had jet skis (gone in the divorce, sigh)I can dance and karaoke sober! :) Love the theatre and the symphony as well as stars games! So c'mon, let's go!!

Last read

..bk to music,I LOVE lyrics. Not stupid stuff where they stretch to make stuff rhyme and call it art just bcuz noone understands it. Good ones,I like to analyze. Weird, huh? I read, not alot due to time & IF i watch TV, it's usually a crime show.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral