








30 year old woman | Belcamp, MD, United States | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Give all to love; obey thy heart" -Emerson

In her own words

I'm a straight foward, direct person who knows what their looking for; although, I never take myself to seriously because life is too short to sweat the small stuff. I'm looking for a grounded, motivated, man to share this crazy journey of life with. I would love to be able to travel more and experience different people and their culture. I like getting out and exploring new areas, meeting new people. I'm the person behind you in the grocery line that will fix your tag for you or compliment you on your shoes. I life by the motto of "make their day or break it," I try my best to make it. Professionally my life is crazy, like all of ours are, so dating is a bit difficult. I'm at the point in my life where I'm ready to slow down just a tad to be able to meet someone that has similar goals in mind as myself and is focused not only as growing as an individual but also together. I am ready for an adventure. Sarcasm and wit are a definite must.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a husky named Houdini, he's my baby!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Bel Air, Canton, Fells, Ocean City, Gunpowder, and my bed

Favorite things

Playing with my dog, listening to indie music, driving really slow to piss people off, terrible reality tv shows, things that are a tad avante garde, dunkin dounuts coffee, my awesome bed, laughing until I can't breathe, camping when there's plumbing

For fun

I enjoy going to concerts, hiking with my dog, going out with friends, finding random hole in the wall places. Sushi is my absolute favorite so seeking out a new sushi spot is always near the top of my list. I'm up for anything once.

Last read

Not afraid to admit that I am in the middle of reading a horrible vampire novel series written for teenagers! Its the House of Night Series, I just finished "Hidden." Its written terribly but I have to know how it ends!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a hairstylist/ skin therapist/ lash stylist. I work at a day spa, I do lots of different things as you can tell. I really love it, I'm super passionate about what I do and am always trying to learn new things to help make my clients feel better
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish/ Italian I can cook, just dont piss me off :-)
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm not really sure what I believe in. I think it's awesome if someone can be cemented in a faith just don't expect me to do the same. I like learning about different religions and ways of thought and open to many different things.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I'm not really sure what I believe in. I think it's awesome if someone can be cemented in a faith just don't expect me to do the same. I like learning about different religions and ways of thought and open to many different things.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral