








34 year old woman | Waukee, IA, United States | Seeking men 30-38 within 350 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Soulshine, better than sunshine, damn sure better than rain!

In her own words

I work hard and play hard, just looking for someone to enjoy life with me! I love the outdoors, traveling, and trying new things. I'm looking for someone independent, confident, with a good sense of humor. I grew up in Cocoa Beach, FL and went to school at Clemson University in SC. I finished my PhD, moved to Davenport, and then got a new job in Des Moines. Between moving, traveling, and starting the new job, I'm just starting to develop a social life. I am a total dork, but an athlete too. I was a swimmer in college, I love surfing, diving, spear and deep sea fishing, but I'm going to be here awhile so I'm exploring whatever there is to do outside in the Midwest. I'll travel to some beach, some where, when I need the ocean! After being cooped up all winter, you won't find me inside if the sun's shining on the weekend. Except when the Clemson Tigers play...then I'll be glued to the game. I like spontaneous trips, hanging out with my friends, or trying new things. Things that make me a jerk: I travel a lot for work, sometimes last minute, so that takes a lot of trust and understanding (on both ends!). Sometimes I'd rather snuggle with my dogs than go out. I don't care for bars on a regular basis, but I do get a little tipsy here and there. That sentence doesn't apply during football season or college reunions (until after about 36hrs and then I'm ready for the couch and dogs again). I'm not religious, but nothing against you if that's your thing. Ok, the jerk list is getting longer than the awesome list, so time to stop. I think I'm a good catch, maybe you will too!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I have a pound dog that's almost 10 and a 2 yr old mutt I found in a parking lot. They're my best friends, couldn't live without them!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Abaco Islands, Any Island, Cocoa Beach, Pacific Northwest, Appalachian Mountains, Aruba, Florida, Charleston, SC, Clemson, SC....anywhere with good friends and good times.


Clemson University, Clemson, SC

Favorite things


For fun

Something outside!

Last read

Steve Jobs' biography, Some financial advice for dummies book, the blog hyperbole and a half. Currently reading American Sniper.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
PhD in Engineering Psychology - which means I can help engineers design stuff people can use.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree