








32 year old woman | Berlin, CT, United States | Seeking men 29-36 in Connecticut, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Smiling's my favorite

In her own words

I'm looking for someone that makes me laugh - someone that I can have fun with, someone that I can count on. I am here looking for something serious - not to play games. I love being active, especially when I can be outdoors. In the summer time I am usually out for a hike somewhere at least a few times a week. I love camping, backpacking, jumping into a random stream or lake... Winter time usually means I take out the snowshoes if there's enough snow on the ground. I firmly believe you need to enjoy life every day. Take opportunities that life throws at you - stay up all night and dance, jump in your car and drive 500 miles for just the weekend, or go to the park and act like a little kid again. If you don't allow yourself to have fun every once in a while, what's the point? I'm always learning. That's the best part of every day. You should never let a day pass where you don't learn something new. Must be the teacher mentality in me. I love what I do - teaching is probably one of the best decisions I've made so far in life. Yes, working with 10 year olds can be stressful at times, but I love it. That moment when a child is so proud because he/she finally understands how to do something is just priceless, and I'm lucky enough to experience it almost every day. I'm not scared to try something new. Sure, jumping out of an airplane made me nervous, but it didn't mean that I didn't try! I love cooking new dishes and exploring new restaurants, and hope that you have that same mentality too. Don't be shy - I promise I won't bite!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs, but I don't have one. It wouldn't be fair to any dog to stay in my house all day while I'm at work.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love to get out and explore - new neighborhoods, states, or countries. I also really enjoy anything involving water - rivers, lakes, oceans...

For fun

I love spending time with others. Having friends over at my place or going out somewhere. I love live sporting events or any event at the science museum or similar things. If I'm not out with people, you can find me catching up on a show or a movie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach 5th and 6th grade math. It's a wild ride sometimes with those middle schoolers.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree