








30 year old woman | Greenville, SC, United States | Seeking men 25-35 within 300 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello, it's me... I was wondering if after all these years you'd like to meet... Hello from the other side!

In her own words

Three words that best describe me: classy, athletic and friendly. I’m conservative in my ways of thinking and in my actions. I tend to be somewhat serious and pragmatic, while on other occasions, I am gregarious; it really depends on the situation at hand. I live an active lifestyle--I love to exercise and be outside whenever possible. I’m optimistic when it comes to my outlook on life because the Lord gives me hope. Additionally, I have been told numerous times that I am a loyal and supportive friend. I desire someone who is similar in most respects—college-educated, family-oriented, athletic, goal-driven, and most importantly, a believer and follower of Jesus Christ. I would like to meet a young professional between the ages of 27-35. My favorite Bible passages are: Philippians 4:13 - "I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me." Very powerful; let's me know I can conquer anything in this life! Hebrews 12:1-3 - "And let us run with perseverance the race marked out for us, fixing our eyes on Jesus, the pioneer and perfecter of our faith. For the joy set before him he endured the cross, scorning its shame, and sat down at the right hand of the throne of God." I'm a runner/track athlete, so this relates well! 1 Timothy 4:8 - “Physical training is good, but training for godliness is much better, promising benefits in this life and in the life to come.” Reminds me to challenge the mind and soul in addition to the body. PERSONAL PREFERENCES: - If we do not share the same core faith beliefs, it will not work. I'm looking to be equally yoked. - Not a fan of tattoos. - No smokers, please! I have mild asthma. - Seeking an athletic guy. Preferably someone who works out 4-7 days a week. - You should have more than 1 picture of yourself in your profile. - Please stop posting numerous solo pics of your dogs/cats/etc. - I speak for the human women on this site... we are looking for another human being! I am a pet person, but if you're going to post a pic of your pet, you should also be in the picture. - I'm a stickler for a tidy profile. Please spell words in your profile correctly.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

Growing up, my family had cats; I like both dogs and cats and desire to have one of each someday.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Would definitely have to be running trails, malls, restaurants, and coffee shops. I also like traveling (especially abroad!).


James Madison University, Harrisonburg, VA

Favorite things

Favs: running, weightlifting, eating healthy, dark chocolate, reading and studying God's word; rock and indie music; Christian music; shopping; TV-The Office, 30 Rock, Seinfeld, The Food Network

For fun

I am passionate about competitive distance running and am a semi-professional runner.

Last read

A news headline I believe... or maybe I just read your mind. Haha :P



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
(1) Semi-professional, competitive distance runner on an Olympic development team (2) Marketing field for a POS sales company ... athlete and working professional :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
North Hills Community Church (Taylors, SC)
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
North Hills Community Church (Taylors, SC)
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral