Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

JAYLINE33

32 year old man | Guys Mills, PA, United States | Seeking women 22-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just giving this a shot. If your looking for an honest, faithfull fun loving guy.. im right here. ;-)

In his own words

Well I'm just trying this out.. Im over the bar scene and all you hear about is how good these dating sites are so here goes.... I guess I'm an athletic guy who likes doing things outdoors. Camping, skiing, hunting, boating etc. I am working haha. I like my job, it is challenging and also makes me comfortable financially. I have a yellow lab named Moose. I'm just looking for a woman who is trustworthy and has a nice big heart. A little bit more about myself is that I'm kind of a goof at times. I love laughing. I think its a key to any good relationship well laughter and trust that is. I'm looking for a girl who will respect, care and love me just as much as I will her. The last 4 years Ive been really busy working to better myself, start a career and to get myself to a point where I feel I'm ready to start a relationship with some one. The ideal girl for me i guess would be one that doesn't feel she needs to get all dolled up 100% of the time. Honestly the biggest turn on to me is a girl who has her hair up in a pony tail and a ball cap on. Not saying that I wouldn't appreciate it if she did.. I guess I'm just saying that you could be comfortable around me.. If you wanna wear sweats and a t-shirt then go for it or if you wanna wear a dress in heals.. that's cool with me too.Hmm. what else? Well, family is a big part of my life.. I am the youngest of 3 and i have 2 older sisters who are married and have kids. There is 3 Nephews and 3 nieces, they are such a cool blessing and I love them so much!! Ah.. Bottom line is I cant really promise perfection but then again who can. I do promise to treat you like a lady, respect you, and be a gentlemen to you. If we were together I would have your back and would stand behind you and encourage you at all times. Other then that I dint know what else to say. So if this does sound like even a little bit decent to you well hopefully we can give it a try and see where that takes us Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Clarion University of Pennsylvania, Clarion, PA

For fun

Im down for almost anything esp with good company. Even if it's just staying in and watching movies all cuddled up on the couch. I love music I listen to it all. But country would probably be the most common for me to listen to.

Last read

Well honestly im really not much of a reader.. The last things I probably read where Bow Hunter, and Mens Health Mags.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school