








30 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States | Seeking women 24-26 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Wealth is measured by knowledge.

In his own words

I recently moved down to a new area and I am interested in making new friends and possibly something more. I am a very goal focused individual and I like to surround myself with people who are doing great things. I am what most people would call a workaholic... I find it difficult to go out every weekend to meet people, most women my age are just into clubbing and partying and I am not. I occasionally will go out and socially drink but for the most part I value my time off and I would rather spend it with someone special or family. I am a very hard working person that is driven by success. I am looking for a professional who will share similar ambitions and hobbies. About a year and a half ago my former employees tried to sue me for violating a non competition agreement which was the best thing that ever happened to me. I beat them in court, and since then I have been developing a company with my best friend and things couldn't be better. I would love to have someone to come home to after a long day and someone to enjoy weekends with. I love taking the boat out for a spin on weekends and bringing my dog Marley with me. I enjoy wake boarding, playing piano, reading books and music production. I am a very humble person that was raised by excellent parents, I value loyalty and honesty. I work hard, I play hard and I never give up on my ambitions. I am passed the club scene so if you find yourself at the Hard Rock every weekend or some club then its probably not going to work out for us. Thanks for reading!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Outdoor World, Quiet Waters Park, Oleta River, My House, Sam Ash, My office


Nova Southeastern University, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

Playing the piano, reading, working, working out, spending time with family and eating delicious food.

Last read

How To Develop a Super Power Memory, How I made 2 Million Dollars in The Stock Market, The Go Giver



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college