Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

TheSpace_Between

32 year old woman | Grand Junction, CO, United States | Seeking men 28-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm delightful, smart as a whip and hilarious...

In her own words

I'm delightful, smart as a whip and hilarious to boot... I just haven't shared that with too many people outside of my work. Now that I've spent enough time focused solely on my career, I'm actively refocusing on me and, specifically to here, my relationships. I look forward to meeting "my person", who embodies kindness, compassion, an understanding of humanity and an energy for life that is inspiring, activating and positive. Speaking of my person, a few more details ... You make me laugh. Like, a lot. You make me feel at ease. You are quirky and unique ... and value that I am, too. You are open-minded and accepting and caring towards all walks of life (human and otherwise). You listen at least as much as you speak. You challenge me to share more of myself with the world because you recognize how much of the world will benefit from my full presence, perspective and participation. (And I offer you the same.) You work hard and understand the value of giving your best effort, but you also value (and protect time for) some good ol' rest and relaxation from time to time. You love spending time with me (obviously!) and also value time spent with others and/or with yourself. You have a strong sense of commitment to self, others, community, and country. You appreciate the Oxford Comma debate. You don't have it all figured out. And that's OK. More importantly, you're ever-evolving. You make it a point to learn the little details about me so that you can circle back to them later to show your love ... and consequently make me swoon. You remind me verbally and physically how beautiful and sexy I am. You communicate openly and fully with me and with others. You have been waiting for me to show up in your life and waited because you knew I was coming. Sound like you? Message me and share with me a bit more than just a hello. Better yet, tell me a joke, ask me a question, or tell me why you're amazing. Because I know you are. Till soon!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Pretty much anything with music and I'm sold. I also enjoy games/trivia, beautiful scenery, spiritual or intellectual stimulation, historical or "traditional" events, and so much more. Anywhere can be a "hot spot" if you have the right frame of mind.

College

Occidental College, Los Angeles, CA

For fun

Overall, I try to enjoy and find the good in whatever I'm doing. I'm creative in a multitude of mediums. (writing, art, fashion, food, music) I enjoy seeing the variety of people and places around the world - my passport is current and ready to go!

Last read

Modern Romance by Aziz Ansari (hilarious! you're on Match...you'd probably appreciate it!); The Universe Has Your Back by Gabrielle Bernstein (it really does, if you let it and welcome the partnership); Starting Braving the Wilderness by Brene Brown!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
After spending a good bit of time "on the ground" in the nonprofit sphere, I've shifted roles into consulting and like to think of myself as "helping the helpers".
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Definitely have faith and belief in—and feel tremendously supported and watched over by—a system greater than me.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Definitely have faith and belief in—and feel tremendously supported and watched over by—a system greater than me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college