








47 year old woman | Middletown, DE, United States | Seeking men 36-52 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Laughter really is the best medicine...

In her own words

I am capable of serious conversations, laughing uncontrollably, sitting home and watching a movie, dressing up and going out, walking in the woods, laying on the beach or jumping waves in the ocean, quiet dinners at home or having friends over for food and fun, going to sporting events or playing them in the backyard etc... I am looking for a best friend (i.e. my partner in crime) to walk through life with, someone to share and grow with, tell my secrets to and know that I am not judged... I would love to have someone in my life that challenges me in positive ways and makes me a better me... I use my heart with everything I do, life is to short to just get by, I want to live, experience and enjoy every bit of it with passion. Sharing it with someone who understands and appreciates all the things that go into making a relationship successful is the ultimate goal... A strong emotional and physical connection where communication is open, trusting, resulting in lots of laughter and happiness! The one thing I am most passionate about: Everything life has to offer...lessons learned, new experiences, friendship, love, personal growth and my son. That was NOT one thing...ha! The first thing people notice about me: My personality... I love to laugh and make others laugh with me. (I'm social, sometimes silly, not afraid to make a full of myself or try something new!) Ha, did you catch that? I spelled fool wrong?! That was soooo cheesy... The most influential person in my life has been: My grandmother...she is responsible for my strength and courage... 3 of my best life skills are: Making friends laugh Staying organized Finding simple pleasures Things I cannot live without: my son my friends laughter the beach travel

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I have no pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

DE Beaches, Carribean, FL (Mainly Gulf Coast), Europe (lot's more to see), Anywhere I can soak up the culture/people watch...

Favorite things

Dancing, Music, Laughing, Concerts, Friends, Beach, and trying new things...

For fun

Spend time with friends, try new things, go to the beach, and travel

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral