








44 year old woman | San Jose, CA, United States | Seeking men 35-51 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Happy New Year. 2014 here we come!

In her own words

I am a basic simple woman (or at least I think I am hehe). I work an 8-5 job Monday through Friday. I have weekends off. Unfortunately I haven't had the opportunity to travel to many different areas of the world as I see many of the men here on these profiles have. Maybe if I saved up I could do more of that. When the weather is nice I love to take weekend road trips to places to see in California. I am looking to find someone easy going that I can relax with but is not so relaxed that all they ever do is stay home. When the weather is nice I like to go do outdoor activities, especially any place that has music or the ocean. I am looking for someone that can accept me for the way that I am. Just because I haven't done a lot of things does not mean I am not open to trying new stuff. But sometimes it just helps to find someone to go do those things with rather than a woman alone doing them. I am happy to dress up and go somewhere nice but i am most comfortable in a pair of jeans and a nice blouse and my comfortable shoes. I want someone that can go to the movies, or out to dinner or dancing, someone who I can just hang out with and get French Toast if I want to. Someone who can share their past and current experiences with me and I can share mine, Someone who I can take my time with and I can get to know them intellectually, spiritually, emotionally and etc. Someone who is willing to invest the time in me to see what makes me different from the others. Someone who can make me laugh is always a plus. OK, that's enough for now. Thanks for taking the time to read this and good luck to you! I did a 3 month try of this and went on a few dates. I guess I am still getting the hang of this dating scene. I am shy and it takes me a bit of time to come out of my shell. My profile expires January 31 so if you want to contact me please do. ;-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have one 12 yr old boy cat named Smokey. He has the extra toes and is very loveable.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to roller skate for fun 1-2 nights a week in a rink, adult night. its great exercise to the music. anywhere fun. I am open to seeing new places and doing new things.


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

enya, pet shop boys, new order,omd, depeche mode, alternative music, 80s and 90s music. classic rock, good movies. good food, nice weather.Fresh ocean air. Roller Blading. Road music. Chicken Tikka Massala,caesar salad,chocolate

For fun

watching or go to movies, out to dinner, rollerblading, roller skating in a rink, walking along the beach. enjoy sunshine. Basically anything that takes me outside when the weather is nice. Concerts if they are affordable. I love music.

Last read

I am afraid I don't read too often. I like to read about different religions or psychics and theories on what things that could or might be but have not yet been proved.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work for the county hospital system. I was in the billing area for many years but now I work in the compliance department. Not the most exciting work but I help justify why our doctors and nurses try to save people's lives to Medicare currently.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born in America but I have Irish, English, German, Cherokee Indian and Choctaw Indian heritage.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in God and Jesus and I pray on my own time. I don't go to church. I respect other people's views but it's hard for me to date Atheists as their views on life can be rather different since they don't believe that God exists.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I believe in God and Jesus and I pray on my own time. I don't go to church. I respect other people's views but it's hard for me to date Atheists as their views on life can be rather different since they don't believe that God exists.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.A Psychology