








45 year old woman | Matamoras, PA, United States | Seeking men 38-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I believe you should do what makes you happy.. be with who makes you smile...laugh as much as you breathe..and love as long as you live.

In her own words

What do I say about me? These are my words to live by...You're Never Too lick a lollipop..take a ask your mom for celebrate a dream about the fall in tell ghost stories around a read the flag down an ice cream truck. I read the Love Is everyday....Compassion and Honesty are qualities many people lack...I have both..and I am looking for someone who feels the same...I stay true to me....and hope to find someone who is true to themselves....Be Yourself Who's Better Qualified?...Little Things are important to me like..Seeing his smile, Hearing his voice..unexpected mail...spending Christmas Eve with my family...the look on my daughters faces Christmas morning...Surprises..wacthing the sun set and rise...I love My Sunshine...listening to the rain...seeing the colorful leaves in Autumn...hearing laughter, especially from children. Staying positive when negative is thrown my way..I've been through some rough times but I'v always kept my head held high. After all what doesn't kill you makes you stronger. I am new to this and right now I'm looking for someone to go out on dates, talk, spend time with....friendship and communication...they are the key to any great relationship and then we can go from there.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love dogs but do not have one right now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach, visiting different parks. My favorite places are North Carolina and Cape May.


Keystone College, La Plume, PA

Favorite things

I love music. R&B, Hip Hop, Pop, and dance music to name a few. I like old school best but Ill listen to anything once. My favorite food is Italian. I grew up learning to cook in a big Italian family so I like cooking for others.

For fun

I like sporting events, spending time with family, concerts, taking walks, writing poetry, and movies at home or at the theatre..

Last read

I like reading magazines, Cosmo, GQ, and I read a lot about my profession/ teaching.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I am a Pre K teacher in an early learning center.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My children, family and my friends are what I value most.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have been attending college through a weekender program for the past five years. In Spring of 2014 I will graduate with a Bachlors Degree in Special Education.