








39 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, United States | Seeking women 26-40 within 50 miles of Thousand Oaks, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Real looking for Real...

In his own words

Thanks for taking a look =)) I'll Keep it short and sweet... I am a good, honest, mature, hard-working guy looking for the same...I am a positive thinker, ambitious, and have a good outlook on life...I have broad life experiences (like serving 4 yrs. in the Marine Corps and teaching 8th grade Algebra for 3 yrs.), an easy going charismatic personality, and always an open mind...I am easy to get along with and easy to talk to...I have a passion for music, but my real passion is life !!!...I work a lot so it is difficult to meet good, quality people...those that know me best would describe me as kind-hearted, generous, honest, funny, and ambitious. I am looking for a sweet, genuine, self-aware young lady with whom I can share life with...I would enjoy meeting someone who has already achieved some of her life's ambitions...then we can enjoy achieving some of our ambitions together!!!...I would like to find someone where we can continually challenge each other and grow in new ways...a woman with depth, passion, intelligence, and vision...someone with good self-knowledge and carry-on baggage only ;) ...if any of this sounds interesting or what you might be looking for send me an email =) and I'll reply... of luck !!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts




I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

I like weekend trips/road trips cause its hard to get away for longer than that...Palm Springs, Big Bear, San Fran...

Favorite things

I have a passion for music, I enjoy relaxing watching a good movie, and I am hooked on my Keurig coffee maker !!!

For fun

coffee and conversation, watching a good movie, dining out...really I am up for just about anything!!

Last read

The warning Label on my deodorant stick "do not apply to eye"...good thing it said that, my eye was starting to stink !?!?!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I love the freedom that being self-employed gives me...I have been on my own now for over 10 yrs.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
half White-Boy / half Lebanese =))
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Arabic, English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Bus. Admin & Bus. Mgmnt