








34 year old woman | Concord, NC, United States | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to let love in

In her own words

Never thought I'd ever find myself on one of these sites but here goes... I'm 100% Irish. Can't you tell from the blonde hair/blue eyes? ;) I am a teacher as well as a promotional model/brand ambassador. I'm the kind of girl who is affectionate, passionate, sweet, honest, outgoing, open, spontaneous, optimistic, and likes to be silly at times but can be serious when I'm supposed to be. I'm the kind of girl who appreciates the little things. I'm extremely ticklish! I love cuddling up with that special someone. I'm always down for trying new food and going to new places. Sorry hope the divorced part doesn't scare you away can't help when they cheat on you. My ideal man: A man who is honest, sweet, funny and not scared to make a fool out of himself just to make me laugh, can joke around, appreciates me, who I can be completely comfortable around, knows how to have fun and loves life, who enjoys being inventive with food in the kitchen and cooking with me. Someone who would enjoy watching football, UFCs, and occasionally basketball and hockey with me or going to games. I love the Panthers. Who likes to go camping and fishing with me. I love fishing but I must say I will NOT touch a worm!!! I can fillet a fish or scale and clean the guts out of one but I can't get myself to touch a slimy, wiggly worm. :) Can't do it. Won't do it. lol Someone who likes to take advantage of a gorgeous day and do something fun outside whether it be the pool, park, lake, hiking somewhere, fishing or even just sitting outside enjoying a few drinks and loves to travel. If we disagree we can compromise. A man who has motivation, goals, confidence, is supportive in my decisions and knows how to make me smile when I've had a bad day. A man who will be happy to spend time either going out with me to downtown or a local bar/restaurant or spend a night inside cuddling on the couch watching a movie. If you treat me well, I'll treat you even better. You're probably thinking I'm a picky girl, and yes, I am when it comes to my man. I am the girl that knows what she wants, appreciates what she has and knows it, and treasures what's to come. Just hoping to find my prince charming. How people treat you is their karma, how you react is yours. Sorry, I just wrote a book! Lol

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have 2 cats who have quite the personalities and I have baby turtles. My mom was always allergic to furry animals so growing up we were only allowed to have baby turtles and fish.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to bars with good friends and going uptown sometimes. I'm always up for trying out new places. I've traveled a bit with my family to Hong Kong, Paris, London, Thailand, Japan, and a bunch of places in the US. Love to explore more places


The University of North Carolina at Charlotte, Charlotte, NC

Favorite things

I like listening to all kinds of music but I do love some Techno/Trance/Dubstep-what can I say I'm asian! I'm not a picky eater and love trying new food but I do love a good Mexican or Italian place and sushi. Ultimate Fighter, Tosh.0

For fun

I'm a girl who loves watching UFC, football, basketball and hockey. I love doing things outdoors like camping, fishing, hiking, and going to concerts.

Last read

A lot of Children's books. I'm a teacher!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I've taught K-2 in elementary schools and at the moment I'm a preschool teacher for toddlers (1-2 year olds) so they keep me on my feet and busy!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
I'm Vietnamese and Chinese.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral