Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

JC1855

36 year old woman | Newtown, PA, United States | Seeking men 33-41 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Dilly, dilly! My best friends call me Jilly!...

In her own words

Dilly, dilly! My best friends call me Jilly! I'm not quite sure how that developed, but I guess it was more fun to say a two syllable name. With that being said, I'm very close to my family and friends. When I'm not spending time with loved ones, I enjoy going out to eat, especially to places featured on tv shows or ones that are highly recommended. I also like to travel anywhere, ranging from places like the beach or to popular cities. One of my favorite things to do when I visit a new destination is to walk around and explore the sights the city. I definitely want to travel back to Europe in the near future and I'm looking for someone to be my lifelong travel partner. But, more importantly I am looking for someone who makes me laugh, likes to have fun, and challenges me. He should be someone that likes to explore the world, but also wouldn't mind staying in and watching a movie. Bonus points if he enjoys watching college football, especially Penn State! Go lions!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

If it serves breakfast food, then that restaurant is definitely high on my list! I could eat breakfast any time of the day! Sabrina's and First Watch are awesome brunch locations. I also enjoy wine...but not with breakfast!

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Some of my favorite TV shows are: Game of Thrones, This is Us, Top Chef, and Bravo reality shows. My favorite movies include: all of the Harry Potter movies, Pride and Prejudice, and Shawshank Redemption. I enjoy Chinese and Italian food.

For fun

In my free time, I like to relax by watching a movie, taking my dog on long walks, and shop! If there is an extended amount of free time, I love to spend it by traveling and exploring new cities or countries.

Last read

I'm currently reading The Inferno by Dan Brown.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral