








36 year old woman | Honey Brook, PA, United States | Seeking men 30-40 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
PIC Desired!

In her own words

Partner In Crime, that is! Back after an extended hiatus and hoping to meet some quality people - see where it leads! A little about me... I am passionate about life! I've learned the hard way how short life can be. That lives can completely change in the blink of an eye. So I believe in appreciating every aspect of it as best I can. I think the first thing that people notice about me is my smile and upbeat/friendly personality. I can get along with just about anyone. That being said, chronically negative people (the classic Debbie Downer) can rub me the wrong way. I'm sarcastic and funny - my opinion, I know - but people seem to enjoy my humor, so I'm sticking to it. I'm determined and goal oriented. Having been more of a "books and theater" kind of gal for most of my life, I've become a sucker for setting and achieving goals outside my comfort zone. Broad Street run accomplished! Next is the Bridge to Beach bike race. Most of these challenges are taken on in support of the American Cancer Society, but to also push myself into doing something I may not have ever thought possible. I enjoy cooking, theater, stand up comedy, good movies, and music (all of it! I have a very diverse collection). I can go from staying inside with a good read or writing, to heading outside for a weekend camping trip or a good hike through the woods. I love to travel and pray that one day I'll have the means to explore the many places of the world I'd like to see. In the long run, I'm looking to find my partner in crime and best friend. Someone to go on adventures with. A partnership where we have each others back through thick and thin. If you're a stand up guy that appreciates the small things in life, helping others when you can, and open communication and honesty, you're definitely my type. If you're looking for the same in your OWN PIC, then I might just be your girl! :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to the Dominican Republic several times and have really enjoyed it. Any place with a beach is where I'd rather be. :-)


University of Southern Indiana, Evansville, IN

Favorite things

I love pretty much all ethnic cuisine. I enjoy cooking, working out, throwing BBQ's, weekend adventures, theater, good movies, music (all of it!), singing, a good read and creative writing, HBO, HGTV renovation and DIY shows.

For fun

I love spending time with family and friends, walking/hiking at St. Pete's Village, and being outdoors. Baseball games, bike rides, and quick day trips are fun. I'm always looking for something different to try.

Last read

The last book I read was "Gone Girl."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (168cms) to 6'9" (206cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work as a Client Relationship Manager for an IT company. It's a good portion of customer interaction, technical implementation, and analyzing data.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral