








42 year old woman | Spanish Fork, UT, United States | Seeking men 39-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Let's see... Where does one start on this sort...

In her own words

Let's see... Where does one start on this sort of thing? How can you really say who you are and what you want in just a few short sentences? I'm a mom of 3 great kids. I spend a lot of time going between sports practices and games and my daughters dance. Im looking for someone that doesn't mind doing these things as well. But also someone that can go out and have a great time just the two of us. I'm looking for someone who is kind, likes kids and who has a great love of laughter. It's also great if you like to hold hands, give and get back rubs and snuggle up just to be close. I'm a happy person and am looking for a positive fun person to giggle through life with. If you can make me laugh well then you're a keeper I'm also afraid of heights. Sorry but they've always made me sick, but I can go on an airplane! Life is amazing and fun. I enjoy traveling and can't wait to do more of it and see the world. I think the best kind of relationship will start with a good friendship built on good communication. I can't read minds! I've tried and it's not one of my talents. So ask me any question and I'll always answer. Besides even if we don't have chemistry I enjoy having friends. I am currently in school. I am studing medical specialties. It keeps me busy so if I don't get back to right away, I apologize now. I look forward to getting to know you.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

We have a golden retriever.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the southern part of California. Any beach that I can lay on and read a book or watch the ocean is great.

Favorite things

I love to watch food network. I enjoy drives and great conversation. The only thing better than a good girls night out is a great night in with my hot man. Looking at the sky from out in the desert on a hot summer night is romantic and fun.

For fun

I cheer at all of my kids sporting events. I love to read. Cooking is fun. Nothing is better than making a good meal for the ones you love. And if you have good music on watch out Nothing beats dancing to a great song.

Last read

Instructions on how to build a basketball hoop. (Still haven't built it 😂)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Other profession Student
I am studying medical specialties.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference