








44 year old woman | San Diego, CA, United States | Seeking men 35-48 within 45 miles of Carmel Valley, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Work hard play harder, you only have one life to live, love and be loved, some risks are worth taking and if it's meant to be it will be

In her own words

Growing up my mom called me a "mud puddle princess" I loved to get dressed up and then go play in the mud and get dirty. Still do.I am an adventurous Gemini who is up for anything! I will try anything once...and if I have fun...will most certainly do it again. I am optimistic, athletic and outgoing looking for a mate who isn't intimated by a successful, strong woman. I don't mind a little healthy competition with my partner, but I don't want to be your competition. I am looking for someone who is equally as strong, has confidence, is motivated (read no couch potatoes) and is ready to embark on the adventure that is life. Life is not a spectator sport...please be more interested in living life than watching life go by. After reading a few profiles...I am sure that everyone says they are honest, not looking for drama and are not interested in playing games...well, the same goes for me. I grew up in the Midwest where most people are honest, have a code of ethics and are straight forward. I admire those qualities in myself and my partner. The human body is a work of art and it and should be challenged on a daily basis. Physical activity is a way of life for me... I don't feel good about myself or my body if I don't exercise almost every day. I love to hike, spin, do P90X and I practice yoga regularly. It is important that my partner is active and we share a love of fitness and healthy living. I have the most clarity during and after my workouts. For fun...stand up paddle boarding, kayaking, adventure travel, skiing, snowboarding, jet skiis, motorcycles, zip lines, jumping off large rocks into freezing cold's all good! I am open minded and would like to be introduced to new things. Food....I love food...almost as much as exercise. Amazing food is a quality of life thing for me and I love to cook because I love to eat! I am not a food snob (I just prefer healthy clean ingredients), don't mind preparing my own meals, but of course love to be served and who doesn't want to be wined and dined once in a while. A delicious meal doesn't have to cost a fortune...I consider a fish taco, a great burger, or a slice of pizza to be a treat as well. I love gourmet salads and as for dessert...if it's not chocolate or doesn't have chocolate in it...I don't bother. My views on travelling...where do I start! I LOVE to travel and I love adventure...camping in Yosemite, riding the trains through Europe, repelling waterfalls in Costa Rica, volleyball in Kazakhstan, hiking the Napali coast, white water rafting in Whistler, camping in San Felipe, snorkeling in Hawaii. I am up for anything...culture, adventure, lounging, the outdoors, the more the better. The world is a playground waiting to be discovered. I am not looking for someone who is a perfect match...but someone with similar interests and a mutual appreciation of one another's passions. However I do think it is important to have something that you love to do together. I am strong and independent...but I am a lady and I am really looking for a man to be strong and stand with me. I am not perfect...far from it. As opposed to striving for perfection I am working on acceptance...of myself and others. I feel fortunate to have had the experiences that have shaped who I am as a person. I am excited about the next phase of my life... Please do not message me unless you have a profile photo or are willing to upload one. Sorry guys...don't take it personal but: athletic and toned means athletic and toned, please be taller than me (in heels is a plus - not you in heels...taller than me wearing heels...but I won't hold that against you); if golf and a remote control are your only sports...then it probably won't work ou

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, anywhere in Europe, Costa Rica, our National Parks, Chicago, New Orleans, Vancouver & Whistler B.C., Torrey Pines State Beach, Iron Moutain, Core Power Yoga, Yoga Del Mar, Roberto's Very Mexican, Urban Plates, Naked Cafe


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

CSI, The Mentalist, House MD, Modern Family, This is 40, The Thomas Crown Affair, Shawshank Redemption, Mr Mrs Smith (she has more kills) A thunderstorm, sun showers, endorphins after a great workout, cuddle, I love you mommy, waterfalls, bear hugs

For fun

Getting into the great outdoors whenever I can. Exploring new places and being introduced to new things. Dinner parties with great friends, great food and great conversation. Yes, I really do like camping - in a tent, not a RV.

Last read

Currently reading: Patrica Cornwell "The Bone Bed"; Ken Blanchard "The One Minute Sales Manager"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Enterprise Sales Manager (outside sales team) for a San Diego Telecom/ISP provider
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German, Irish & Czech
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Christian/Lutheran. Looking for someone with a mutual respect that there is a higher power in life.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I was raised Christian/Lutheran. Looking for someone with a mutual respect that there is a higher power in life.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree