








32 year old woman | Monterey, CA, United States | Seeking men 30-38

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I haven't been everywhere, but its on my list!

In her own words

Wanted Ad: Man age 27-37, for spending time together with intent for friendship, dating, and or committed relationship. Extremely honest, good sense of humor-sarcasm encouraged. Steady income with a passion for job. Clean cut, and an affinity for boat shoes is a plus. Good communication is of utmost importance. Enjoys an alcoholic beverage but not to excess. Interests may include but are not limited to; skiing, fishing, aviation, SF Giants, traveling, hunting, motorcycles-preferably Harleys. Please apply if interested Ok, just kidding....Ive been back from a teaching stint in Brazil for about 4 years and I love being home but I miss traveling. I'm a teacher in Monterey and I'm looking for a special someone to have fun with! I love to go wine tasting, cook, head up to tahoe, spend a day at ATT park, go to the beach, hike in Big Sur...and check out all the amazing things there are to do in town.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach, pebble beach golf courses, baja cantina, and little coffee shops, sonoma, CV wineries, aquarium


Sonoma State University, Rohnert Park, CA

Favorite things

family wine good friends beach country music dancing winter nights baking Bull Durham skiing zucchini bread traveling honesty going out to dinner jokes

For fun

When I'm not teaching or studying, I like to be active and out of the house. I love going to the beach, taking drives down to Big Sur, heading up to SF for a Giants game, Napa or Tahoe for the weekend, and being spontaneous.

Last read

The last thing I read was a book called, Stones into Schools, it was an inspiring story.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I taught 2nd grade in Brazil for 2 years. Now I teach 1st grade in Monterey. I am also a dance teacher in Carmel :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, French and Spanish!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic and went to Catholic elementary school. Those values are instilled in me, however I am finally discovering faith on my own, without someone telling me what to believe.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I was raised Catholic and went to Catholic elementary school. Those values are instilled in me, however I am finally discovering faith on my own, without someone telling me what to believe.
Languages: English, Portuguese English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral