








32 year old woman | Midlothian, IL, United States | Seeking men 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
life's a garden... dig it!

In her own words

Welp let's see... First thing is first. I am a lover of life and love to get to come back to my roots after being away for 5 years in the Navy. I'm a sucker for cheesy pick up lines. I love dogs and the outdoors. Now that I am in my career as a cop and settled in what I want out of life I'm ready to get back on this dating scene thing but like I said I am brand new to the area and do not know many people outside of work. I love kids and eventually would like to have multiple instead of using my nephews to bring out the kid in me. My favorite scent is a good bonfire. I talk to everyone and love learning about different people and their quirks. Life is definitely too short and time seems to be flying by and I don't want to waste it. I would love to find someone who appreciates going out and living life but can also cuddle up to a fire and watch a good movie. I'm a bit of a goofball and love to laugh which is really important to me. Who I'm looking for? Someone who likes to live life, loves to laugh, and is taller than me. Someone who is as laid back and appreciates each breath they are given. Someone who has a well rounded sense of humor and who understands my work schedule. Someone who can either get fancy and go out or throw on jeans and go to a baseball or football game. Someone who can go to the gym with me and get sweaty and likes to take care of themselves. Pretty much I'm looking for myself (because I am awesome) but in a male form. I wish I had some glamour shots photos to put on here but I'm still unpacking and getting settled in the new place.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to this area sooooo I don't have any at this point in time.

Favorite things

Favorite tv shows would have to currently be modern family and arrested development. Food is always a favorite no need to pin point one specifically. Although I am kind of partial to Italian.

For fun

In my free time I like to got to the beach, jeep it up, try new things, travel, road trips, visit many breweries, movies, whatever I do I do it for fun.

Last read

The Illinois Criminal Code. I usually read that everyday I'm at work and actually find it very interesting.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Pretty sure I have the best job in the world!!!!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference