








44 year old woman | Reading, PA, United States | Seeking men 35-45 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is Good...bring on GREAT!

In her own words

I am a teacher, a referee and full time sister-daughter-aunt. I write this because I am very involved with my family which I value above all else except my faith. I have 9 nieces and nephews. I have three sisters and a brother. And I have a dog and 2 cats of my own. I am grateful that I am part of a big family. I am also grateful for my teaching job. I teach kindergarten and absolutely LOVE it! Here are a few other things that I enjoy: I like to stay physical fit. I like working in the yard and on house projects. I definitely enjoy getting together with friends for dinner and drinks out or entertaining on my porch. I like all kinds of sports whether it be watching them or playing them and I love to read, mostly fiction. I am looking for a man with integrity, a heart for family and a look in his eye that makes me smile. It wouldn't hurt if he were athletic, charismatic and made my stomach do a flip-flop when I saw him as well! I am an others first type of person. My sisters describe me as thoughtful, giving and driven.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Riley is a yellow lab. She is full of personality and extremely loveable. She is learning to get along with Cassidy and Cali the two calico cats that have come to live with us since one of my sister's family could no longer have them.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm not a big traveler state-side or otherwise up to this point. It'd be nice to have someone special to globe-trot or at least state-trot with. I'm up for adventure just lead the way!


Moravian College, Bethlehem, PA

Favorite things

Things I like... country music, watching Modern Family, Major Crimes, So You Think You Can Dance The Voice t.v. shows, sitting by a campfire taking in the night sky, a glass of wine or a cold beer, March Madness, TEACHING KINDERGARTNERS.

For fun

In my free time I am usually exercising, walking the dog, gardening or doing yard work, reading, watching or going to a sports event or if I'm really lucky just catching some R&R on the couch or the porch.

Last read

Right now I'm reading a Harlen Coben book (mystery, crime) and my latest Allure magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference