








43 year old woman | Annandale, VA, United States | Seeking men 38-42 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
4'11" (149cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
World Series or bust...Let's go Nats!

In her own words

I'm a petite Asian girl who does not fit any sort of stereotype (oh, wait...I take that back...I'm really good at math and I look really young for my age - haha). I LOVE sports - in fact I won my Fantasy Football league last season. I suck at March Madness though. I mean beyond bad. Some other quirky things about me: I brush my teeth in the shower, I can write in mirror image in cursive, I was hypnotized on two separate occasions in front of about 300 people (making a complete fool of myself), I make awesome chocolate chip walnut cookies and I sleep with a pillow in between my legs. I'm a pretty easy going person. I'm witty, quippy and sarcastic at times. I love spontaneity so bonus points for people who can surprise me. Hope this is enough to grab your attention. If you want to know more, ask me out for dinner or drinks. PS. I'm not fully on match so can't see who emailed me. But I can view winks. So please send me a wink so I can read your profile and maybe have a reason to fully join match. =)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

My last dog was a beagle name Yoshi. She used to play hide and seek with me. I miss her.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Nats Park, local restaurants: Kushi, Curry Mantra, Yechon, Vermilion, 2941, Columbia Firehouse, China Garden for dimsum. Further away: Florence, Hawaii, any white sand beach and northern California. Oh and my deck is awesome for a backyard BBQ.


University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

Favorite things

The Nats, Redskins, cooking, comedy, Keane, a freshly made bed, bubble baths, newly washed car, Chirstmas lights, flowers, dogs, Conan, dimsum, my iPhone, fall foliage, Five Guys, The Cure, sushi, volunteering at a shelter, the Killers, Neon Trees

For fun

Movies, museums, road trips, baking, running, massages, comedy clubs, sports, singing to myself, being out in the sun, concerts, dancing, volunteering at a homeless shelter in Arlington, and of course, reading emails from potential match dates

Last read

Life of Pi. I tried reading 50 Shades of Grey. Complete TRASH. Stopped reading half way through. I got Fifty Shades of Chicken (a cookbook) for Christmas and it's hysterical.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic, but I don't practice it. I am very open to other people's beliefs.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I was raised Catholic, but I don't practice it. I am very open to other people's beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral