








34 year old woman | Chicago, IL, United States | Seeking men 28-39 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Loves to travel, loves to read!

In her own words

My friends would say I am fun, kind, and a little quirky. I'm always game to explore new things. My home is colorful, mismatched, and generally full of books and baked goods. I hardly ever wear makeup, I make a mean chocolate chip cookie, and I'm referred to as "sassy" on a semi-regular basis. Other random facts about me: 1. I teach a women's self-defense class. 2. I am terrified of heights, but took my dad skydiving for his 50th birthday. 3. I'm the oldest of six kids. 4. I'm a complete sucker for a guy in glasses and/or a guy who plays the piano. I'm not a particularly complicated gal and I don't have a long list of criteria for a match. If you are generally open-minded, love to laugh, and don't mind helping me reach items on the top shelf, we just might work out!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I adopted an 11-year-old wire haired fox terrier two years ago. He's super laidback.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm new to the city, so this is yet to be determined...


Case Western Reserve University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

My favorite things: 1. My niece (the most adorable 2-year-old out there) 2. Books (most of them, anyway) 3. A hike through the mountains on a perfect fall day 4. Road trips 5. My CTA pass 6. Quirky people

For fun

In my free time I can be found exploring my new neighborhood, reading on a random bench in a park, planning my next trip, or baking a gooey chocolate concoction. I have other interests, but I only have 26 characters left...

Last read

I really, really love to read. I am currently re-reading the Game of Thrones series. Last week I read Uncle Tom's Cabin and Anne of Green Gables.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
After eight years at a university, I now work at a study abroad non-profit.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral